Trinamool Congress want the unemployment, poverty, & illiteracy to stay so that they (TC) can survive. I mean in every election this bourgeois party is purchasing the vote of poor poeple by paying money. The time has come now to hang such corrupt politicians, burocrats and business people of this country till death.
RE:Nandigram SEZ.
by ramachandran nair on Mar 09, 2007 04:56 PM Permalink
This Trinamool Congress leader, as she claims to be, should be arrested and put behind wars till such establishments are set up there in WB. She is a hindrance to the development. She is not fighting for the people of West Bengal but to derive some political mileage out of this tamasha. I urge upon the people of WB to come out and fight it out effectively but in a disciplined manner, I mean without any sort of violence. Violence is not the answer to the problem. Without development, the state cannot go into greater heights and at par with other states. Look at Kerala, they are suffering because of labour unrest. Nobody is going to Kerala to establish industry there. The hapless people are suffering due to unemployment. Hope wisdom prevails upon mamta. Her dream of becoming the CM of WB would not be frutified in the near future.
RE:Nandigram SEZ.
by Ghochu Singh on Mar 09, 2007 06:33 PM Permalink
U suresh babu and Ramachandran, Please explain what CPM has done in last 30 yrs for the growth of industry in West Bengal. Practically when they grabbed the power they tried to wash common people' brain with strange logic.They stopped West Bengal for long long time, now they are saying in favour of Industrial growth???? I request all brain washed people ,-please come out from this illution and support for a rqrd change.
RE:RE:Nandigram SEZ.
by Pranta Pathik on Mar 09, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
SHUT up Ghochu.I voted for CPM and will also. try to respect peoples verdict and not behave like that mamata. brain of 50% peoples can not be washed so easily so think and then comment about anything. don't think that everybody is fool and you are very clever.
RE:RE:RE:Nandigram SEZ.
by Ankita Gupta on Mar 10, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
Mr Ghochu is right. CPM is not a progressivr party and it has made the people of WBengal a sort of introvert. You should come out and see the world.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Nandigram SEZ.
by Ghochu Singh on Mar 10, 2007 11:09 AM Permalink
Dear Ankita, Many thanks, Person like u is the demand of the time in W.B. I hv personally hv seen the election procedure in W.B.,no democracy is there. We can not compare W.B. CPM with Chineese CPM, Chineese CPM does not believe in democracy but they believe in honesty. W.B.CPM neither believes in democracy nor honesty. If u want a prove then u shd stay in W.B. as a non CPM person,-I am sure u will say the same what I am saying.