Today , In India anyone can raise a finger at any one and file a PIL.
As only a real PIL cures a patient. And counterfait harms the patient.
Same way a genuine PIL by a concerned Citizen help halp the Nation. A counterfeit/ dobiuos PIL by a rival Congress poltician only will harm the Congress itself.
RE:RE:Bull Shit Politics.
by Pushpendra on Mar 06, 2007 04:59 PM Permalink
Mr. Pandey In present scenario 20-25 crore is nothing for even any local corporator and he is CM for more than 5 years.
RE:RE:RE:Bull Shit Politics.
by shiv reddy on Mar 06, 2007 06:25 PM Permalink
Pushpendra, so if you are 'CM' for more than 5 years, earning a salary of around 20,000 rupees per month, you are capable of amassing 20 crores, when your stated worth prior to this period was 79,000 rupees?
RE:RE:Bull Shit Politics.
by champ champq on Mar 06, 2007 05:23 PM Permalink
plus pandey ji, there is a whole cast factor wrking. I am not condoning Mulayam, but to say others r saints will be a cruel joke. And yadav-Muslim bank will still support Mulayam for a simple reason that he gives vioce to them%u2026 and its total credit goes to earlier leader (so called forward casts).