Patience people !!! 1st it was reservation to backward sections , 2nd is the reservations to Minorities based on religion. Let us come up with a new reservation think innovative. NEW RESERVATION : TO THE FORWARD CLASS, SINCE NONE OF THE EARLIER RESERVATIONS CATERS TO THEM THEY ARE THE SUPPRESSED AND OPPRESSED CLASS SINCE PAST MANY YEARS NOW AND ARE GETTING MORE SUPPRESSED AT ALMOST EVERY NEW ELECTION TIME . SO NEW SUPPRESSED CLASS reservations !! anybody care to suggest the percentage ??
RE:Think Innovative , Suggest More New Resrvations
by Dr_Ramanand Rao on Mar 06, 2007 04:34 PM Permalink
There already is reservation for poor Brahmins (Group E) I think
RE:RE:Think Innovative , Suggest More New Resrvations
by Dr_Ramanand Rao on Mar 06, 2007 04:35 PM Permalink
sorry, I should have closed the bracket at the end of the sentence and not as above
RE:RE:RE:Think Innovative , Suggest More New Resrvations
by Yogesh on Mar 06, 2007 04:47 PM Permalink
I am suggesting the new reservations for all the suppressed class , not just for POOR BRAHMINS. with all the suppressed class ( presently suppressed forward castes )getting reservations we will include the CREAMY layer and non creamy layer also. My suggestions to people who want to be politicians . PLEASE fight for these new reservations . Creamy or non creamy layer , give reservations to all , keep your SEAT in the government and milk the population of the country to get YOUR CREAM . Shamless creatures these politicians. Inkey bachhon ko kabhi reservations ki chinta nahi hoti islye yeh log public ki mar rahey hai.