Years & years go on but no development takes place. we desparetely need Hitler. Corrupt Babus & So called'Social Worker-Netas' have eroded the system. Now it is so bad that Mumbaikar is immuned to it and had forgotten the strength & will to fight back. Mumbaikars were the people who faught for FREEDOM. Really they wanted to have such pathetic situation? Use RTI and EXPOSE everybody responsible to this mess by using TV & media. Stop giving news of zero importance with respect to Development and improvement of CITY & country.
Are we really interested to know how Amitabh go to Siddivinayak when we dont have Electricity, Good Roads, Civic amenities? He goes to beg in front of god and our media begs to him for giving"News". why are we glorifying 'Beggers'?
I do love Amitabh / bollywood but this can not be bombarded on us by 24hrs news chanells. we need to know what is really happening around to make our life smooth & trouble free. Isn't it?
RE:we need Hitler...Jago India Jago
by Loan Shark on Jun 30, 2007 05:40 PM Permalink
amitabh's going to siddhivinayak has nothing to do with roads, electricuty or infrastructure ... just turn of that TV or switch channels when they show what you don't want to see.
by on Jun 30, 2007 05:48 PM Permalink
Amitabh's dog fells sick and is shown on news channel..... Thousands of people die of diseases and no one even come to know !!!!!
by Loan Shark on Jun 30, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
poor dog ... awwww ... i feel so bad now ... i the puppy still sick ... i hope it gets better
by sivajibhai on Jun 30, 2007 05:48 PM Permalink
arre yaar tv channels need to make money isnt it...mere pop ka channel nahi hai ke tumko chahiye wohi dikhaayenge....surf the channels and see what you like best and have fun...if you dont get what you want put on your DVD and watch something hot....on a rainy day!!!
by bade santosh on Jun 30, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
so you feel fun when Mumbai is in trouble. Do we have to look beyond by becoming more 'Responsible' or just have fun at the cost of others? This guy needs 'GET WELL SOON' cards yaar