Only BJP wins
by lucky on Jun 28, 2007 02:25 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

BJP just thought to make this war as major issue and collect money to use that money in election of 99..Why they delay usage of air-strike to hit the targets of intruders..100 intruders sitting on top of hills killed our soldier who were scaling up to fight..That was the plan our army have..laters BJP's minister caught in cascate scam in which they stole money from dead soldiers even..no one should forget these politician are those people who eve looking for money to allocate pumps to Kargil shaheed(Refer to Kargil Heights petrol pump of capt Anuj)..bast**d ministers collected moeny in the name of war and they use that money in their constituency to feed local goons for boooth capturing and buying votes..only chances indians have to get rid of these idiots was when they attack on parlianment..It was our hardluck that they faild to enter parliament and do the cleaning job for ..Had they have shooted 10-15 ministers ..India would have got some relief from these basta*ds politicians..When kargil war was going on Govt never mobilize more army ..they were having meetings...but when terrorist reach parliament to attack them then they mobilize army throught out western border..So soldiers life no meaning to them and their won life is very important to them..How many politicians have their relatives in army..if they have have any they get him transfered to some trainings capms thats it..never on border..

  RE:Only BJP wins
by prashant upadhyay on Jun 29, 2007 02:21 PM   Permalink
Lucky is totally out his wits. Encouraging attack on parliament can only be a lunatic's wish or a traitor's. His views are twisted and raw.

by Harish Gurumoorthy on Jun 28, 2007 09:54 AM   Permalink
Yaar Lucky, are you a Muslim? Because your hatred for BJP shines through your post. Remember, if the Congress were in power (like it was in 1962 when we lost miserably to China), we would have fared worse.

by prabhat mohanty on Jun 28, 2007 10:42 AM   Permalink
If I do not like BJP, I am not a Hindu?
Wow! What self-fulfilling asumptions!!!
And since India is Hindu predominant country, you think more or less the whole country is BJP supporter.
May be with that assumptions, BJP went to election in UP?
Got the befitting answer, I trust.
(in UP election)

by dega venkat on Jul 14, 2007 08:44 AM   Permalink
hi prabhat, BSP could win becoz of hindu votes only. When all brahmins supporting BSP, how BJP can win?
No matter who wins elections, Hindus are treated like 2nd class citizens in their own land. See this PM - Manmohan says - he couldn't sleep after seeing the pictures of crying parents of whoever suspected in glasgow incident, why he couldn't express such feeling when mumbai train blasts happened.

by Harish Gurumoorthy on Jun 28, 2007 03:13 PM   Permalink
Lalua and Prabhat, read the post before barking. The coffin scandal took place under George Fernandes the defense minister, who was from the Samata party. And do you think the petrol bunks would have been allocated faster if the Congress were in power?

by prabhat mohanty on Jun 28, 2007 06:27 PM   Permalink
"...Yaar Lucky, are you a Muslim? Because your hatred for BJP shines through your post...."

Dear Harish,

This was your quote. Wasn't it?

"...Lalua and Prabhat, read the post before barking..."

And this too( civility ) was yours? Wasn't it?

by Harish Gurumoorthy on Jun 29, 2007 11:23 AM   Permalink
Is that all you have Prabhat dear? No response to my statement? Well, I'm not disappointed because I didn't expect much in the first place..adios!

by Lalua on Jun 28, 2007 10:14 AM   Permalink
Harish Ji,
You mean to say whoever is not supporting BJP blindly like you are not Hindu... Very good assumption. So according to your assumption Hindu population in India is just 22%...Thats what BJP got in the last election.

RE:RE:Only BJP wins
by Harish Gurumoorthy on Jun 28, 2007 04:41 PM   Permalink
Yaar Lalua, don't be a Lalloo, the fact that Lucky spews venom at BJP even for the coffin scam for which as Defense Minister, George Fernandes of the Samta Party is more responsible, clearly shows that the man has a lot to learn about. But as a Muslim, he's programmed to hate the BJP.

Also, if you look at India's 60-year history, Congress is responsible for the sad plight of minorities, appeasing their leaders with positions and titles, and the general Muslim public with sops. Have they done anything useful for the Muslim community? Had they done anything, would Muslims find themselves languishing at the bottom of Indian society as they do now?

Masterpiece or blunder?