who elect the poltician
by sunil kumar mandal on Jun 22, 2007 04:00 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

mr pranab mukherji saying this is the politician election not public is right ok
BUT WHO ELECT THOSE POLTICIAN???????????
OFF COURSE PUBLIC
THEN IN PRESIDENT ELECTION WHY NOT POLTICIAN ACCEPT MANDATE OF THIER COUNTENCY.
SONIA JI KI CHAMCHA GIRI KARO ALL CONGRESSI.

  RE:who elect the poltician
by Joyee Funee on Jun 22, 2007 04:05 PM   Permalink
kalam himself is Muslim
Why wud he say So ?
Check up ur mind Buddy
U have got the habit if -ve thinking

by truth on Jun 22, 2007 04:10 PM   Permalink
kalam may be a muslim but he now lives in luxurious life he cannot understand poor sufferings (by saying that he wants two party system as bjp and congress ruled by upper caste).he dont want lower caste people to come to power

by Harish Iyer on Jun 22, 2007 04:31 PM   Permalink
Mr. Truth,

Politics has nothing to do with caste except vote-banks. Politics is the last refuge of scoundrels. No one is stopping any lower caste person from entering politics. Why talk of upper and lower castes. Politicians have no castes. They only see which side of the bread is buttered.

by Amit Arora on Jun 22, 2007 04:13 PM   Permalink
Luxurious life.......do u the meaning of Luxurious life........what about the SONIA & KARAT & LALU & MAYAWATI etc

by truth on Jun 22, 2007 04:16 PM   Permalink
i did not say sonia is good.i hate congress.but kalam lost my respect when he told he need only bjp and congress(terrific dictatorship only for uppercaste rulers)

by sunil kumar mandal on Jun 22, 2007 04:11 PM   Permalink
brother, i don"t know the poltic but i know bjp&congress if not support the any person who can" become the prez.
what the reason behaid god knows
then why congress support him last time.
why bjp nominate for the prez.
he is missile man of india country should give him some core area like missile tech chef where he can produce some more weapon to protect the nation.
if they poltician not understand/then why backing
really i don"t understand.

RE:RE:who elect the poltician
by truth on Jun 22, 2007 04:21 PM   Permalink
i accept he is good scientist but he doesnot deserves second term.if he want secondterm he should have performed unique then other president. brother my point is he is not a good leader.he is a machine.

Politicians elect the Prez!