foreign hand
by saurav on Jun 22, 2007 04:12 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

The foreign lady as congress president is out to wreck india. She is the representative of forces out to destabilise india. people awake and rise, put aside congress and their cronies and elect Dr.Kalam

  RE:foreign hand
by real on Jun 22, 2007 04:19 PM   Permalink
Then who s the real Indians..???if Brahmins and Muslims are also outsiders..!!! only tribes are the real Indians, The u elect a TRIBE as Prez,or At least a Minister..???

by bharat kumar on Jun 22, 2007 04:15 PM   Permalink
"What is in store for the Country (India) - Shikhandi (PM), Chamcha (President), Ruler (Foreigner)"
Should not we pause and give a thought to the coming time ?
May the Almighty God enlighten the countrymen and specially politician in power (with voting rights) to see through their future in their action.

by truth on Jun 22, 2007 04:12 PM   Permalink
do u people know how people r suffering in villages.sitting in ac room and saying kalam is best(he gave motivational sppeches).it is foolishness.what kalam done in his tenure.u fools no one is saying what he done unique then other president.

by sunil kulshrestha on Jun 22, 2007 04:26 PM   Permalink
dear this is not fair,every politician sits in AC, but Dr. Kalam thinks of common admi & his individual status brings lots of pride to we indians.he has definately not worked like a rubber stamp, unlike other predessors.

by Harsh Singh on Jun 22, 2007 04:19 PM   Permalink
Abey koi kaam nahi hai kya ? faltu Ram Fizul Chand !

by Amit Arora on Jun 22, 2007 04:15 PM   Permalink
arey mere bahi TRUTH..................if not KALAM...................plz let us know which Politician have done the work which u r questioning for Kalam..........is ur AUNT ....SONIA has

by truth on Jun 22, 2007 04:22 PM   Permalink
better give for another scientist atleast inidan scientist would be happy
he is a good scientist but he is not a good leader.

by Amit Arora on Jun 22, 2007 04:27 PM   Permalink
Lalu is very good leader of Bihar / RJD................Mayawati is very good leader of BSP .................

But would u like India to be run by these people...........

by Joyee Funee on Jun 22, 2007 04:20 PM   Permalink
OK What have u seen sufferings of Poor in Village
And How Pratibha will change it
Is it President's duty to look into povery of the nation ? or PM's duty ?
Presint is the Head of Army and Head of Constitution

RE:RE:foreign hand
by truth on Jun 22, 2007 04:25 PM   Permalink
my argument is kalam is not fit for second term.better give for another scientist atleast they will be happy.
he lost respect by saying he need bjp and congress which is routing india

  RE:RE:foreign hand
by Joyee Funee on Jun 22, 2007 04:22 PM   Permalink
hi gerald
r u from Italy ?

Politicians elect the Prez!