RE:Pratibha Patil Resume
by Out0f BOX on Jun 17, 2007 12:32 PM Permalink
How do you know the resume is not paded. There are so many people in India who are much better than her. i heard her name first time and so did millions other.
by akshay kumar on Jun 17, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
Do you think that being loyal to congress party for 50 years alone can be the criteria for becoming President of India? if so, His h'ness APJA Kalam had that? Just being loyal to congress and having knowledge of Conststution of India can not be the criteria. I want my President to be a dynamic person, with his/her own views and vision, never been a chamcha in the lifetime. After all he/she is going to be the supreme commander of Forces yaar. When speek out something, people should get the courage and spirit. even Susham Swaraj can be the nominee, but not Pratibha Patil.
RE:RE:Pratibha Patil Resume
by subbu on Jun 17, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
I endorse Sushma Swaraj who is dynamic,intelligent,educationally well qualified,have long political experience and above all very bold.If at all they want a woman president she will be the best choice!
by Gaurav on Jun 18, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
You are a filthy piece of shit, Iyer. Shup up your nonsense and your filthy mouth, you scumbag!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jun 17, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
throw a stone anywhere - and you will get better qualified candidate than her. Her so called academic achievements are at best mediocre. She held positions reserved for weak women - social welfare types. And all other positions were just foisted on to her. Alaas the joke has gone into presidency as well.