Congress and BJP faces huge problem in its credibility today.
Crime and corruption leads both of the parties.
No party activists are active, because they know the party is only for making money.
Youngsters are not ready to join these political parties.
Common people recognise both of the parties' vulgarity. They also know, the corruption is the only aim of the party leaders.
Vote bank politics of both of the parties are made its own headaches. Rajasthan Farmer's agitation and Gujjar violence are the best examples of BJP's vote bank politics.
Most of the Medias are trying to uplift these political parties. But, Media%u2019s image is also coming down, when it makes news about Dr. Abdul Kalam and Infosys Narayanan. They are working hard to make them the President of India. Now Regional Parties have much strength than mainstream political parties.
RE:People reject main political parties.
by Aravind on Jun 13, 2007 01:30 PM Permalink
Commie Sahadevan, Which part of Kerala are you from?? Have you ever seen the CPI HQ in Kolkata. It's bang in the middle of a Muslim controlleed area. Not indian muslims, but from Bangladesh. How did a crore muslims arrive in India unnoticed? Ofcourse they were noticed, rather invited by the commies. they were provided ration cards and given voting rights. And who do they vote for? Cmon Saha, you know better. You commies are third rate filth. You grab land illegally and give them to poor people. Obviously the police will throw them out and then you cry FOUL. "Look at these policemen Jyotida, they dont give the land to the poor!!". Jyoti- how dare they, can we then give the 500 acres that Karat owns in Kerala?? Karat- Jyotida you have grown senile. Third rate filth- all of you commies.
RE:People reject main political parties.
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 13, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
Demolision of Babri Masjid; Ram Temple at Ayodhya; Gujarat carnage 2002; Attack on MF Hussain like artists; Attack on Parzania, Fana, Water like pictures; India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Rs. 2481 cores lost from EPF in the year of 1998-99 Feel good campaign when crores ; Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar; 2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan; Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman; Corruption of Judev; Sanjay Joshi CD; Centaur Hotel sell off; 33500 crores share sell off in profit making companies; Dawood Relation; Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks; Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour"; Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal; Resignation of UP MLAs; Money for Query by BJP MPs; Controversy for Generational Change; Compulsory singing of Vandemataram issue; Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan; Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs; Zahira Sheikh has been harassed and sent jail; Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram; Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007; Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence; Mumbai Star News Sudio attack; Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara; Fake encounter for Sohrabuddin and kill Kausar Bi; Assault against Paster Walter Massey in Jaipur on 29.04.2007 (Virendra Singh Ravana VHP office-bearer and 7 others arrested); Alleged involvement of cabinet minister Madan Kaushik and a