I am the next president
by wajid on Jun 12, 2007 03:37 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

To all the readers , i am happy to inform you all that, just now i was been requested over phone by mayawati and sonia to become the next president.

And to all I have accepted the offer, if anyone has objection tell before today 10 pm, later on i will not entertain their pleas.

Bye good luck to me.

  RE:I am the next president
by chetan manral on Jun 12, 2007 04:00 PM   Permalink
Man..you Go ahead and Become a President..i am with you..atleast that way for next five years, you will sit idle,decide nothing, talk less and learn to behave yourself..it will be good for the society as well as you wont be on the street (where there is a lot of chance for you to become a criminal or a terrorist) so to be on the safer side its better you become a president and do nothin than you be on street and become a urchin.

by wajid on Jun 12, 2007 03:49 PM   Permalink

All are irrelevant replies to my post

by Abdul gafoor on Jun 12, 2007 04:26 PM   Permalink
all r not dreaming like u

by Sanjay Jain on Jun 12, 2007 03:40 PM   Permalink
Are ab aage bol, teri Cassette atak gayi hai kya.

Prez poll: Maya, UPA joins hands