RE:rehan
by Mak C on Jun 11, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
Pakis will never forgive India for helping Bangladesh get rid of Paki regionalism. They have sworn to whip-up communal passions within India so that they can watch from the galleries whilst hindus retaliate on Indian muslims. They do not lose any lives and don't care for Indian muslims, Mohajjirs for them, reduced to secondary citizens in Pakistan. Easy to infiltrate into India in small groups amd make it appear that the bulk of Indian muslims are the protagonists. Rehan and his likes are typical examples. The jihaadi fervour in them is to suicidal, pychotic extents. Name changing opportunity at Rediff helps them to appear more than they actually are....Thus the Rehan...to Khaja...etc, etc. They are not interested in explaining whatever their interpretation of Islam is but using arrogance to achieve their goal of spreading hatred, division and bloodshed. Weaken the enemy from within.
RE:RE:rehan
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
Hi Maki....
Ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha..... Bhagwan ne dimaag diya hai, to lagana bahoot jarooori hai....
And you guyz are supporting one coward traitor (prathamesh) who is sitting in london and spreading hatread among us..... Yaar yeh hamara aaapas ka mamla hai, prathemsh do not mess with us....
How is Mamma.... I hope she is wide awake for the Second round.....
RE:rehan
by amit on Jun 11, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
So mr prathamesh , u do not have anything constructive to do but u can only be a distructive part of the society and will keep on spreading hatred amongst ur own society. is that all u can do?? what is it that u want by making these statements against any community??