by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:13 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Dear Mak C, where are you Baba.... ???

With Love,
The PIG (Polite Intelligent Guy)

  RE:Hello Mak C
by kailas shah on Jun 11, 2007 11:20 AM   Permalink
Dear Rehan,

I wanted to see you reaction if something like this is writeen on Orkut about Mohammd Pagambar or Allah. I am sure there would have atleast 10 more bomb blasts in the country.

So before teaching other beteer first clean your own house.

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:32 AM   Permalink
Kailash Bhai,
Kemcho?

Well, for your kind information there are communities like that in orkut as well..... But the Islam and Dr. Zakir Naik community is so strong that, every such communities are voted for abuse (it need 1000 votes) and that community is vanished....

Kailas Bhai, Muslims are not Idiots as ''some Fanatic Gujjus'' (I have special regards for those businessmen who made/make india Proud, just to satisfy their diabolic desires and political claut killed/burned/raped Muslims in Gujarat.... Even now its happening..... Kudos to Modi Bhai... He should be honoured with
Noble Peace Prize...............

Kailas Bhai, have anyone able to prove the bombings were done by Muslims (unfortunately every bombing incident is associated with Muslims, let it me madir or masjid).... Brother please understand that, India is a democratic country and political battles can be won if and only if you have a strong polar divides among the communities....

There is no point in Kailas Bhai or Rehan debating on these issues. I used to vouch for educating people in India. Now looking at your illogical reaction, I see even education cant help to solve our communal divides......

Well, Kailas Bhai, have you ever try to understand a Muslim Guy or Islam in general.... or probabbly the Islam's histoyr?

by navid mulla on Jun 11, 2007 11:35 AM   Permalink
b cuz of people like you both topics tend to deviate from the actual. what was the need for you to specify what you have. mohammad is messenger of god and we hold special place for him. do you consider bal thakeray messenger of god or sumthing. what makes you say that bomb blast happen bcuz of us. if ur temple was broken down what would u do? even u think bfore u speak. there are many others who do bomb blast and demolition and dont get caught. go and check your facts

RE:RE:Hello Mak C
by navid mulla on Jun 11, 2007 11:35 AM   Permalink
the above message was for kailas shah

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:41 AM   Permalink
Kailas Bhai,

Actually everyday Maoist bombings, Naxlite issues, the Daaku issues in the centra india, Rajsthan issues, Gujarat issues, Bihar yadav issues and day to day murders and rapes - why are they not reported. Even though its their own community issues. A single lady being shared by the entire Male family members, child marrieges, Child molastations, etc..... First of all, there is no law and order in Rural India (whatever happens no body to question)... These so called reported dont have the guts to enter the rural india....

Oh, oh, oh - I forget in all these there is no Muslims Involvements. The moment some Muslim name is associted with it beocmes a National news on every TV channel and front page news on news papaers.....

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 11:36 AM   Permalink

@kailas shah : what you said is correct. Now everybody knows it, and no media can suppress that.

Hindus are learning fast from these fanatics.

Otherwise , one cannot survive in today's world!

by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 11:42 AM   Permalink
So, do u mean to say by 'learning', we are heading towards to be another Afghanistan or Iraq?

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:48 AM   Permalink
unfortunately the education is equiping, diabolic people like you, with all sorts of Claws, poison, ill thoughts and nurturing it......

Well, Who created the todays devastated Afghanistan - the so called highly learned men - British, Russian and the mighty USA......

I think you are just a rookie in the world affairs..... BACHA! koi library jao and hosake tho, instead of p*rn books, read some histoyr.

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 01:30 PM   Permalink
Hi Prasoon,

Thsi is in response to your disgusting credentials.... My objective is acheived, you got the message....

Well, I am shameless Pig, say whatever you want to say, probably you would get frustrated realizing my Mota Chambdi..... :-))

by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 12:17 PM   Permalink
Rehan..U always tend to take things in other way.. may be you are taught to do so..not ur mistake.
What I meant by naming those countries..that we can't follow similar rules, that are made by Taliban and Saddam. I am sorry, if u r supporter of those, as it may hurt then!!

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 12:17 PM   Permalink

True, middle class is biggest supporter of BJP. They care for the nation and its well being.

The day India will become educated, middle class grow bigger, bjp will get even bigger support which is now 25% of India.

by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 12:29 PM   Permalink
And yes Rehan bachcha!! Sabko apni terah mat samjho..jo ke bachpan se aajtak sirf po*n book hee padhta aaya ho. Thoda rest karo..theek ho jayega..don't worry..take care!! Discuss topic only ok..besides topic I can be more disgisting than u r!!

by PAL on Jun 11, 2007 12:21 PM   Permalink
Rehan,

Please tell the world who created kashmir problem. Bombay blasts, who created godhra, huderabad masid bombs etc... and ofcourse big mess like Pakisthan!

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 11:47 AM   Permalink

Saving India from becoming Afghanistan.

by Mak C on Jun 11, 2007 03:04 PM   Permalink
Hey PIG(Paki in guise), Looks like you are now using the name given by the 'doosra aadmi' your ammi slept with...Rehan, not Khaja, hmmm? ...Pity, your ammi-dear's loose morals have caused you agony & debilitating pychotic problems. But hey, no sweat...you could have 4 names, remember? Just ask ammi to reveal them. Jahiz hai, cause with your ammi's looks she can pass off as a male! Keep blogging, I will sniff you out from the stench you create, PIG!

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:22 PM   Permalink
Kyun Mak Baba,

Maa ko Lajja aagayee, too ne sarey reply mita diye..... !!!

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:33 PM   Permalink
aaaj Mamma ko behj raha hai han dating pe.... Ho I forget we are spending the night on your bed.

by Mak C on Jun 11, 2007 04:17 PM   Permalink
Why? just continue sleeping with your ammi....continue fathering your brothers.

RE:RE:Hello Mak C
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:25 PM   Permalink
Mak Baba, kidhar tooo?

Chu chu chu.... Kidhar hai Maki....

RE:RE:RE:Hello Mak C
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:20 PM   Permalink
Hey Mak,

dont take the credit of tracing me out... Please go through some of my previous posting, I was searching for you, Baba.....

- Rehan

Orkut row: Minorities stay away