I think its time to bring law to punish non-hindhu criminals too.Poor Dhanunjay is hanged in spite of his 70yr old parents and his kids cries...
where as Afzal is happily enjoying the life ... a christian person wo ran car on 6ppl and killed them in blood, is given simepl prisonment of 6months.. "sister" Abhaya is raped and killed by "father", but still no punishment for him.. 2christians who put petrol and burn alive bus in AP,Guntur Dt are given noose , but later it was commuted to Life Imprisonment on the intervention of missionaries... 45000pandits are killed, their properties are occupied, several are raped, still no one is punished... 6laksh pandits are living in streets for last 17yrs, still no caretakers for them, had it been to minorities by this time entire media, HR, UN, US could have cried... rather than thinking on unneccessary issue of entering non-hindhus in temple, think for punishing the crimes of minorities also..
RE:Bring law to punish all criminals too
by Kishore Babu on Jun 07, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
whats wrong with Modi? why cant u ppl live peacefully and allow others also to be like that. u keep burn 70ppl alive, then still u think others wont react. if really they didnt react u take it as advantage and u could have made Guj as another Kashmir. u r angry on Modi because u r not able to convert Guj to another kashmir? what abt lakhs of killings during India divide..and still u r shamelessly staying in our country.. 45000pandits are killed and 6lakhs are thrown to delhi streets.if Modi ahs to be hanged them all muslims in kashmir and in India needs to be hanged..
by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
You are right he goes amok with his AK 47, Grenade and Rocket Launchers, Wears a Plastic Explosive Vest, and declared J*had aganist the believers. He has also assult rifles and leads a J*hadi Organisation. Man Rationalist we have to eliminate this man immediately or he will be a big problem for us. We will issue a Fatwa aganist him and declare J*had immediately.
RE:RE:Bring law to punish all criminals too
by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:34 PM Permalink
Stupid fool. Afzal has been convicted and sentenced to death by Court which is not the case with Modi.U compare unlike things.
by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
You stupid Idiotic Fool Anand Chaddi. See the, atleast Afzal has been convicted and sentenced.
This draconian Modi is not even convicted and roaming freely. He is a man-eater.
by abdul hameed on Jun 07, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
We witness partial justice everyday...
Look how Justice sri Krishna commission report, which proved Sena leaders involvement in arson and looting in Bombay riots, has been dumped. Sivsena leaders carrying guns were caught by army...but TADA was not charged on them.
RE:RE:Bring law to punish all criminals too
by Vas on Jun 07, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
You mean that cooked up report by the christian/muslim government, to please its huuuge muslim voters in INdia? Te morality of a society and governance slips when there is a huge mulsim population in a society. See what has happened in Europe, where the muslim populations have increased. They go around raping/molesting women boldly in the streets, vandalize properties, and insist that muslim middle-aged men have the right to have not only many wives, b ut also right to marry girls as 9 or 10 years, because their 'prophet' mohammed did so. That is the only reliigon where paedophile activities are given social and religous sanction.
by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
Good. So u say Modi is a fascist. The website www.faithfreedom.org calls your Prophet Muhammad a fascist. Convince them that this is not the case. Do u forget the massacre of jews of Banu Qurayza(who surrendered)by Prophet and his followers? Your Prophet is the Guru and inspiration of all facists.
by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
I know that Hindus worship all sorts of rubbish ... animals, germs, viruses, filth etc ... but for first time I know that they also worship Websites and believe on them blindly. Filthy minds can find only filth. You are a pig (anand).
by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
Stupid fool. Afzal has been convicted and sentenced to death by Court which is not the case with Modi.U compare unlike things.
by Zing Thing on Jun 07, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
RATIONALIST, Think punishment given to Graham Stain and the punishment in Gujarat. That's right treatment for people like you.
by Swaroop on Jun 07, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
They all need severe punishment. But please dont justify Dhananjay just because he is hindu