miss u
by fazal ahmad on Jul 31, 2007 04:51 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

we really miss u sanju bhai.But we must respect of law.koi baat nahi abhi supreme court appeal karo.

  RE:miss u
by sir on Jul 31, 2007 04:57 PM   Permalink
this man had links with dawood-as it is apparent-cant govt cannot give protection to him--his father is cong. leader-access to every body--what sanjay talking is shit-besides-all looks drama-judge indicated he can to -supreme court-he will get relief there-this is congress-led drama-stupids-

by kapil on Jul 31, 2007 04:54 PM   Permalink
why SC? Seems some wrong law made, anyone can appeal any judgement in SC...this is worst law

by TAUHID on Jul 31, 2007 05:08 PM   Permalink
yes friend u are right///First thing Sanjay had not a main role in blasts.He was only in possession of unlicensed weapons which our politicians also do///
so this is not a true judgement......Bloody shame on the Judgement !!!!!!!!!!! /////////

by aajaaypatel on Jul 31, 2007 05:25 PM   Permalink
you should be shameful for this that you support for those who have killed many people ,,,,,,,and i know why you are writing this because from your family nobody had suffered in this bombblast

Sanjay Dutt gets 6 yrs in jail