Goa speaker siding with Cong: BJP
by softouch on Jul 30, 2007 02:14 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

The BJP is fighting a losing battle. The speaker is a congressman, so is the governor. The president of course is sonia's servant....but the worst is yet to come. Once sonia appoints a chamcha as the Chief Justice of India....sonia's mafia grip will be complete....for the next 20 years at least.

  RE:Goa speaker siding with Cong: BJP
by Raam on Jul 30, 2007 02:18 PM   Permalink
Let us appoint Mr. Vajapayi as President, Mr Advani as Prime Minister and Mr Joshi as Chief Justice of India. Are you happy softtouch??

by Mike on Jul 30, 2007 02:36 PM   Permalink
what is wrong in that...in 60 yrs of independence congress has been ruling this country for most of the time... give some other politicians a chance.
what has congess given... they have been appeasing terrorists.. every corner of country north,, east ... west .. south is marred by terror atacks... nobody is bothered..but yes.. .for minority our pm can have sleepless nights.. get out of this congress fobia...

by Vivek H on Jul 30, 2007 02:29 PM   Permalink
Well, they didnt do that when BJP was in power did they? They atleast had APJ for president. Shekawat affered to withdraw if APJ ran for presidency - he had the decency.
What sonia did was just appoint whoever nodded heads.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 30, 2007 02:22 PM   Permalink
Bhabubhai Katara as Vice President.

by trikarn on Jul 30, 2007 02:32 PM   Permalink
or pinaryi vijaan as home minister and achutanandan as external affairs.

by SAM KIM on Jul 30, 2007 02:16 PM   Permalink

well said.
India is going to be Sonia private Limited... from republic of India!!

by lakshmanan sowmianarayanan on Jul 30, 2007 02:38 PM   Permalink
I dont understand why one lady should be singledout showing as if all our politicians areGod incarnate. Do you believe that India was shining with glory all these days and only because of this one lady it is ruined. Think of what happened even during Sri.Morarji Desai who was undoubtedly only upright and honest PM we had.Even he had to succumb to pressure and use the president as rubber stamp. We have lost moral authority in all fields and hence there is no meaning in lamenting.

by Mindless on Jul 30, 2007 02:19 PM   Permalink
I admire your sonia basher skills..How do u get paid for....Keep it up

by parthasarathy sarathy on Jul 30, 2007 02:35 PM   Permalink
Far less than what Sonia is capable of and is paying you yaar! Don't you know that this illiterate Italian waitress who would otherwise have been roasting in front of pizza making bakeries in Italy is the richest (ill gotten) lady in the country and owns the company with the largest amount of swindled funds?

by Julius Carvalho on Jul 30, 2007 02:23 PM   Permalink
Goa indeed become a colony of Delhi,every decision pertaining to Goa & Goans are decided by so called idiots High Command whether it is during Congress or BJP Rule.

Goa speaker siding with Cong:BJP