Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Haneef & Indian Govt are Biggest BUFFOON
by syed kaleem quadri on Jul 30, 2007 01:56 PM   Permalink
This is all about justice...Where is the Q arise of Hindu & Muslim... Before blaming other countries first see wht is happening in India? Wht is happening in Gujrat?

by Deepak MA on Jul 30, 2007 02:23 PM   Permalink
What is happening?

by Ranjith on Jul 30, 2007 02:24 PM   Permalink
hey what u trying to say? Kashmir is not in non-muslim country? Do u coming to accept that india has no law & justice?

by Dalit King on Jul 30, 2007 01:37 PM   Permalink
Its Really strange..Why BJP didn't build the RAM MANDIR on the place of BABRI Masjid when they were in power at center..What stopped BJP to go ahead on contructing RAM MANDIR..

by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 01:49 PM   Permalink
@Stephen

RE:RE:Haneef & Indian Govt are Biggest BUFFOON
by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 01:50 PM   Permalink
Thrown out hmmmmmmmmm... Kis dunyea mein hai tuu ??? Dnt dare to think like that firangeee

by sa sa on Jul 30, 2007 01:51 PM   Permalink
Mr Stephen how can a man be god?

by priya bhalla on Jul 30, 2007 02:02 PM   Permalink
stephen...dont talk abt our religion....u dont have any right...First decide who is ur GOD then blame others...u people don't know who is ur GOD...If i done any miracle tom...u call me ur GOD...

by Madhu Kaushik on Jul 30, 2007 02:23 PM   Permalink
Isn't it shameful that we fight each other at the drop of a hat. I was aghast seeing this message board. Each one is at every other throat. Does religion hold so much prominence in our lives. There is no bigger religion than humanity. Foster peace and friendship. Sorry for sounding so preachful.

Minister a buffoon:Haneef lawyer