RE:Dear Gladiator, can you answer two simple questions?
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
If you want the answers for your questions first answer these
1) Why there is a caste system in Hinduism, why Shudras are considered Inferior to a Animal (cow)
2) Havent you ever seen the SLUMS in your place, why you live Happily and LOw caste Hindus Live Unclean, Dont take a Bath, Drink Daily and hit their Wife and create Street Fights
3) Why all the SLUMS Stink and they are your Hindu Brothers, why you dont take a effort to clean your Community before Commenting on Us..
4) Why 98 % of the Prostititues in India are Hindus, does Kamasutra Promotes Prostitution
5) 95 % of Politicians & Govt Officers in this Country are Hindus, why are they corrupted...
6) Why they kill Muslim criminals in Encounrter and real criminals rule the Assembly ??
If you have answers for this, then you can ask me...I have all the answers for your Questions.. Go on Please
by shefiq ahmad khan on Jul 29, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
dear sir ManMohan, First I would like to tell all that if somebody kills one innocent person it is as if he killed the whole mankind(this is what God says in the glorious qur'an) Now you can imagine who the people are that killed the tourists. And being sincere to you, I humbly suggest you to read an english translation of the glorious quran, at least once. Regards
RE:RE:Dear Gladiator, can you answer two simple questions?
by shefiq khan on Jul 29, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
Dear sir, dont you know that zambur, Torah, Gospel and quran are the words of God. Then why wonder that some events that took place with the first man Adam are same in the scriptures. Rather these things confirm the chain of Prophets and Books sent by God. And you know the last prophet didn't know reading and writting. Try reading the Glorious Quran unbiased and see what it is. Regards
RE:RE:RE:Dear Gladiator, can you answer two simple questions?
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
shefig bhai, ye log aisi nahi samjhe ge jaise tum yenhi samjha rahe ho? this people are not educated. they are just gunde mawali of RSS and shivsena.
tum ne ye kahawat to suni ho gi, laato ke bhoot baato se nahi maante!
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Go and Check any Jail, the Percentage of Hindu Criminals and then say whether it is 99 % or Not.
by ravi agarwal on Jul 29, 2007 11:26 PM Permalink
u have rebirth??? getting to know so much of past or u had a dream of all this stupid things??
by Jerkovski on Jul 29, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
what data do yo uhave 'Gladiator' to prove your assertions ?
40% of the population in Dharavi is muslim (Asia's largest slum) - I am sure you will agree that India has a lower percentage of muslims otherwise - see where the problem is ?
Prostitutes ? LoL.....go to any red light area in india and you would find bangladeshi women and muslim women - nepal is also represented. Prostitution is driven by poverty - but I guess in your warped mind religion or sexual freedom has something to do with it.
And hey - you didnt answer the questions asked of you - you just asked back some questions.
Caste system - we dont call it a great thing about hinduism do we ? We dont claim that killing a dalit will take us to heaven !!
by ravi agarwal on Jul 29, 2007 11:28 PM Permalink
wat about 60% population of dharavi who r they???
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:10 PM Permalink
HA HA, Dont you Know about DEV DASIS, they Practised Prostitution in the Temples ??? and you are talking about 4 Legal Wives...??? For your Kind Information Lord Krishna had 40,000 Devdasis
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 29, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
good for Krishna. I worship him. At least he was not a mass murdered of civilians
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
So you mean to say now there is no question of four legal wife
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
beta pahle us ka answer to de? nahi hai na answer??
by Arvind Singh on Jul 29, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Its business man, someone earn crores in your country for a few deaths < than the no. of persons die in road accidents daily. Some one pays crores for planting a bomb, you hire someone give him few lakhs, brainwash a poor muslim to commit suicide and give his family a few lakhs and the boss earns crores. That a pure business ..like you have kidnapping, extortion by goons, by police, by powerfuls. Don't be sentimental with every bomb blast no. of killed are just few, whats the purpose solved, someone earned crores from US bosses (which doesnot want any country to run peace fully and develop). Every body custom/security bosses knowingly allow arms & drugs, they are bothered about a few thousands, how a customer officer earns a lakh ruppes in a week, its this way boss. Fight Fight Hindu-Muslim fight, Muslim is a fool bechara can do anything for religion if brainwashed, Hindu is a double fool he can do anything to get some people in delhi and blame muslims & pakistan (ISI) for all the misdoing, who funds it...Who created Al Quaida, who created Taliban who funded it, who instigated khalistan (Jagjit singh chauhan) .. you people will never understand bigger game of super power. Pea Brainers
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 29, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
Mohamed (PBUH) himself killed more human beings than the ones you mention above.