We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 12:42 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Those who claim that they cant forget Babri and Guj riots...seems they can forget

India divide
Kiashir killings
Bombay balsts
Akshardham attack
coimabattore blasts...
etc
etc..

btw why did Guj riots happened..its becuase 70hindhus are burnt alive..so we cant forget these things..to be frank we like muslims to leave this country and go to their holy country
which they took amid killinga of lakhs of hindhus/indians...

we cant forget India divide by muslism amid lakhs of killinga of Hindhus,Sikhs/Indians..

  RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by asad aslam on Jul 30, 2007 04:25 PM   Permalink
Mr. Kishore, Im here to stay. Not any interest in going outside. This is my birth right to live here and I shall protect my right with in all democratic means. U cant justfy the gujrat riots as revenge killing becaz before that u will have to justify bombay blast. I dont justify gujrat riots, i dont justify bobaby blast. I dont justify godhra killng and I dont justufy bobay riots. Any one who kills the innocent persons should be hanged, no matter which religion he belong. As far as partition of India is concern both hindu and muslims were murdered. Both communities heave suffered. So its time we learn from that and avoid spreading hatered.

  RE:RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Gladiator on Jul 30, 2007 12:56 PM   Permalink
I really support your Idea of combining Pakistan and Bangaldesh with India...Muslims dont Beleive in Man Made Boundaries.... We see it as One World... Thats it...
Even if you want make Saudi Arabia also a Part of India...
Ha Ha Ha ....

RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 12:50 PM   Permalink
Ur Dad and great Dad packed their bags and took train to pak. they have shown the way for you. we born here and live here for the country..u ppl look for chances to blast, bomb and break..that what u snakes has done in 1947 and doing now in kashmir..snakes and traitors..

RE:RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Gladiator on Jul 30, 2007 12:53 PM   Permalink
Hello Kishore,,,
Pakistan is the Home for those who thought Pakistan is better than Secular India.... Majority of Muslims stayed back Bcoz we thought, Secular India is better than Pakistan... Thats why India has the Major population of Muslims even after Partition...
Nor You Nor your Dad Nor your Great Grand Dad has the Right to eliminate Us...Better you go to Nepal....
I dont have to prove my Patritism to a Cheap guy like you...

'I was ever a risk to Australia'