RE:RE:DIGNITY
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 30, 2007 11:35 AM Permalink
Do you think dat muslims demolished Babri Masjid? and muslims killed themselfes in Gujurat?.
He is the founder of Traitors, who went to Pakistan and appreciate Jinna. He is the one who call pakistani Muslims to Indian Muslims. He is the one behind all big crimes.
Our Indian intellectuals have many clues against Advani but they fear that our indians will suffer a lot.
Ask the Advani(Big Traitor) about the Babri Masjid, he will reply you who demolished.
C'mon dude you are trying to save him. This is not fair.
RE:RE:RE:RE:DIGNITY
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
arre yaar what problem do u have with muslims. is it ur personal grudge or u have been taught in ur home to hate muslims and spread hatrednes against muslim
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 30, 2007 11:38 AM Permalink
We not only support we love Sachin, Sehwag but not Ganguly he is the traitor. He think about himself only rather than indian team.
However it doesn't mean that for pity things Indian Muslims will become Pakistani Muslims.
Stop calling Pakistani Muslism to our Indian Muslims.
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
who supported sachin....everyone hates him except mumbaiwala....Dude.....just tell me why u r dragging advani, modi etc into picture.....
what have they done.....
modi is not responsible for gujarat incidents....that was backlash by the hindus for godhra incident.....
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 11:50 AM Permalink
and what about bhagelpur riot, 1992 riots .if u think that u can do anything agianst muslims then y dont u come out of ur shell and start killing muslims. but u cant do it, because u kind of people can only bark.
RE:DIGNITY
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 30, 2007 11:08 AM Permalink
Dude No muslims supports Bin Laden or Dawood and about sania not only muslims we all indians upport her. I know there are some ridiculous Indian muslims who supports pakistan at the time of match. It is very bad to see that. It hurts a lot.
And dude when you talk against muslims drag some non muslims also like advani, Modi Big Traitors. They almost killed more than 200,00,000 Indians(Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs).
They spreaded poisons between muslims by demolishing Babri Masjid
They spreaded poisons between hindust by saying hindutwa and gave 1 liquour bottle(Alchohol) to kill muslims and christians. At the same time most of the hindus also got killed.
Dude and plz do not compare our Indian Muslims with Pakistani Muslims ok.
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
Dude.....just tell me why u r dragging advani, modi etc into picture.....i remember ur post mentioning that everyone is innocent till proven guilty.. this applies to everyone...if u disagree u r refuting ur own statement.
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 30, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
Do you think dat muslims demolished Babri Masjid? and muslims killed themselfes in Gujurat?.
He is the founder of Traitors, who went to Pakistan and appreciate Jinna. He is the one who call pakistani Muslims to Indian Muslims. He is the one behind all big crimes.
Our Indian intellectuals have many clues against Advani but they fear that our indians will suffer a lot.
Ask the Advani(Big Traitor) about the Babri Masjid, he will reply you who demolished.
C'mon dude you are trying to save him. This is not fair.
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 11:30 AM Permalink
from where did u got this news. the news is your imagination or some handiwork of rss gons.
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
i have just asked u the source of ur news.if u cannot provide it then just get ur hands tied down.
by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 11:24 AM Permalink
4hindhus killed in kashmir by muslim terrorists ...seems to be none of media and secularists bothered abt this. Neither PM nor sonai are thinking abt this. BUt all leaders are worried only abt islamic terrorists.
Do these media/leaders think that HIdnhsu doesnt have families or dependents? Media which is keep publishing interviews of Haneefs family why doent they publish the interviews of family members these dead ppl?
by Surya Kanishka on Jul 30, 2007 11:30 AM Permalink
Arre baba 4 hi tho gaye na, haram log tho 85 crores aur bachane. Aur ae log daily he marthe hai 1989 se. Kaunsi bhadi baat hai. Ek international Terrorist ko cover karna bahut important hai aur yeh moka baar baar nahi aathi hai na.
Hindu marne kiliye pedaish hai is desh me. Saale log darthi ka bhoj hai this what we are at the media outlook. This will continue until we chage our own mindsets.