Good one
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 11:59 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Some one just said that we dont love india or bjp but an integrated india....

i appreciate ur statement. that is a sensible one....

even i dont support bjp but given the conditions bjp is the only party that can be neutral as far as religion is concerned. Other parties are always trying to appease moslims just for the sake of votes....remember this is not good for the moslim community as well... soon they realize this, it would be good for everyone.

  RE:Good one
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 30, 2007 12:06 PM   Permalink
Your are trying to spread hatred by saying "We don't love India" My friend when outsider Pakistani or bangladeshi says that then plz do not say that Indian muslim said ok.

STOP CALLING PAKISTANI MUSLIMS TO INDIAN MUSLIMS

We love India but we hate BJP to be frank. I cannot forget Babri Masjid and Gujurat riots. It is a night mare for me and to others.

Thanks

Jai HInd

by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:11 PM   Permalink
i already wrote this...it seems tu have found this...
No man!...I do know that there are some traitors who do support pakistan during cricket match....but said that i do know that their population is few compared to other moderate moslims....i never compared indian moslims with that of pakistan moslims....if any of my statements lets u to think like that then my sincere apologizes.

  RE:RE:Good one
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:13 PM   Permalink
guj is started by moslims and no one can forget that....regd babri u are yet to answer that?

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 30, 2007 01:09 PM   Permalink
If Gujarat was a night mare your presence in our country is like thorn in the flesh to us. The days will come where you will be what we are or you will packed off to your countries.

by Frank Dylan on Jul 30, 2007 01:30 PM   Permalink
This is my country, no matter what no one can kick us out of here. We are born here and we will die here. So instead of spending all the energy og yours in spreading hatred, if you could spend that in the development of India only. But I guess it's not in your nature.

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 30, 2007 01:41 PM   Permalink
This not your country this is our country ? You call this spreading of hatred ?? hahah what that your missionary clowns do ??? apostylising ??? Fakes ??? Tell me how many missionaries are there and how much time they are wasting ? forget this and also bring phedophile missionaries from abroad ???

by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 12:40 PM   Permalink
those who claim that they cant forget Babri and Guj riots...seems they can forget

India divide
Kiashir killings
Bombay balsts
Akshardham attack
coimabattore blasts...
etc
etc..

btw why did Guj riots happened..its becuase 70hindhus are burnt alive..so we cant forget these things..to be frank we like muslims to leave this country and go to their holy country
which they took amid killinga of lakhs of hindhus/indians...

'I was ever a risk to Australia'