To rationalist and alike
by sledgergal on Jul 29, 2007 12:53 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

what do u think u r writing? u r talking as if moslims are not at all terrorists....come on man....plz be realistic....
Aus govt released him only bcoz there is no evidence but not that he is innocent. If that is the case they wud have reinstated his work permit. So he is not yet free. They will observe his actions carefully.

Also what about kaleef, isnt he indian moslim...Come on speak up.

  RE:To rationalist and alike
by on Jul 29, 2007 12:59 PM   Permalink
Don't spoil our Indian muslims by teaching religious intolerance. They share the same god, but their mind set is different than you.

  RE:RE:To rationalist and alike
by sledgergal on Jul 29, 2007 01:04 PM   Permalink
That is my question,....why is their mindset different. Why do they support pakistan while they are living in india....what is the need for a doctor in bangalore to involve himself in jihad....if an educated person like kafeel can make a mockery of our nation by indulging in jihad - think abt lots of illeterate moslims....god save india from these fanatics.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:05 PM   Permalink
You are talking about innocent as guilty.

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:11 PM   Permalink
Most of the muslims literate and illiterate may not be thinking of Jihad. But people like you are forcing them to think like that. You people are driving them to edge. For the acts of few hundreds misquided people you are banging your voice in the ears of millions that they are terrorists.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:21 PM   Permalink
It is your & my opinion here. forgot what others think.

by RATIONALIST on Jul 29, 2007 01:01 PM   Permalink

Vote-bank politics and religious bigotry of the Extremist Hindutva brigade has spread the tentacles of fear, suspicion and deep anger in India.

If some misguided elements choose to vent their anger at real or perceived injustice through unjustified and unacceptable violence, must all Indian Muslims be held accountable?

Muslims of India do not crucify Hinduism or Hindus for terrorizing and killing thousands of Muslims for six months in Gujarat with the connivance the state CM Narendra Modi.

by sledgergal on Jul 29, 2007 01:08 PM   Permalink
Mind ur language rationalist.

First of all what is extremist hindutva....that is a term coined to oppose islam fanatacism...remember that.

Regd gujarat not thousands only thousand people died and out of them 400 are hindus and the gujarat incident has triggered only aftr the moslim fanatics have crucified hindus by burning them alive in the railway compartments....dont forget the past....

by RATIONALIST on Jul 29, 2007 01:20 PM   Permalink

@ sledger gul

You also mind your language ...

Dont again label the complete Muslim community as terrorist? got it.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:23 PM   Permalink
Don't label the Indian muslim community ( that is my limit) as terrorist.

RE:RE:RE:To rationalist and alike
by Sarfaraz Nawaz on Jul 29, 2007 02:41 PM   Permalink
oK gOOD YOU REMAIN IN THE PAST , GOOD CONTINUE DOING THAT.yOU SEEM TO BE A SET OF LIZARDS WHO ALWAYS WANT TO BE IN THE PIT BEHIND A PUBLIC TOILET, DONT WANT TO BECOME UMANS AND UNDERSTAND THE LOGICAL PART.

I think You are the SAD kind of personalities who must be only Watching the Negeative side always .

Sorry man You may need to go and definitely get a Life.

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:18 PM   Permalink
You called planned genocide as incidents.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:22 PM   Permalink
Genocide is going on in your country, not here. We have a clean secular govt.

RE:RE:RE:RE:To rationalist and alike
by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:25 PM   Permalink
Secular govt just for name sake. Andar kee baat kuch aur hai. Narsimha Rao ke to pol ab khul rahen. Read the reports of Ex intelligent Chief. Paap jyada din chupta nahi hai...ek din sab bahar aa jaata hai

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:22 PM   Permalink
Justice will be to hold the hands of those who are culprits. But how can you justify the facts that the real culprits got scot free while thousands of innocent were butchered. All these just in the name of hatred against one community and for some political gain.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:25 PM   Permalink
Yes. That was happening in your country. In the past butched like thousands, now getting the pains. We got a secular govt to take care of major problems to minorities.

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:33 PM   Permalink
Didnt sleep bolne mein kya jaata hai. Last night I had good sleep.. but i can say I didnt sleep. PM ke bedroom mein CCTV lagana hoga to find whether had a good sleep or not.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:29 PM   Permalink
Yeah. Name sake from your view, but didn't sleep, do you know when fellow Indian was wrongly arrested. Do you know that?
Will your country govt. will give protection like that to the minority. You govt. think, good atleast one less. But we didn't like that.

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:38 PM   Permalink
One more time sleep cant do that bro..neend nahi aayegee

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:35 PM   Permalink
That said you didn't know anything. OK go one more time sleep. Atleast, you can read the message chain about what sleep I have talked about.

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:26 PM   Permalink
Secular govt just for name sake. Andar kee baat kuch aur hai. Narsimha Rao ke to pol ab khul rahen. Read the reports of Ex intelligent Chief. Paap jyada din chupta nahi hai...ek din sab bahar aa jaata hai

by RATIONALIST on Jul 29, 2007 01:30 PM   Permalink

You also do not forget the past...who first started the religious fanaticism & extremist...

The Hindu Extremist and Fanatics demolished the Babri Masjid ... and showed the millions of people the path of extremism and terrorism.

by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 29, 2007 01:38 PM   Permalink
They demolished some old unused building for which you killed thousands. You guys always "FIND" reasons for your terrorist activities and expect Hindus to accept. Good that Gujjus gave back something though not satisfacorily IMHO

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 01:43 PM   Permalink
Good that you accepted the fact. So if all muslims are terrorists and hindus to retaliate them will become terrorists. The muslims if target innocents then hindus also will target innocents for their revenge. Very gud congrat then the whole country has become terrorist.

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:34 PM   Permalink
I don't have the openess to talk like you. Your question itself is try to make me to bluff. I am not trying to talk for anybody favor. Just a clue, first means from when?

by on Jul 29, 2007 01:03 PM   Permalink
My message is to other country people. Don't bother about inner problems. Even Sikh has two groups fighting each other. No intervention from outside.

by JOTISH NAIR on Jul 29, 2007 01:57 PM   Permalink
wevery altrenative day we see muslim fanatics under the banner of muslim league,NDF and ma-adani's(the dreaded terrorist who's in coimbatore jail for series of bomb blasts) PDP kill hindu men in malappuram in KERALA. PAKISTANIS WERE CAUGHT FROM KOZHIKODE. EVERY ALTERNATIVE DAY LOCAL MADE BOMBS DETONATE IN STRRETS OF NOTH KERALA. KERALA IS STILL FACING THE THREAT OF ISLAMIC TERRORISM POST MA-ADANI.
I dont believe indian muslims are innocent

by Sarfaraz Nawaz on Jul 29, 2007 02:36 PM   Permalink
Continue beleiveing this , who cares for your beleives anyways .

by Sarfaraz Nawaz on Jul 29, 2007 02:33 PM   Permalink
You seem to be a Bull , who only knows to blame blame and only blame. Cmon you speak up for yourself, When the International Investiatins Agencies from UK,US and Australia could not find any evidence what the hell do you expect. You seem to be one of those people who fail to understand communal harmony. I dont think people like you have the right to jude other communities based on your immatured and abusive attitude. SO just shut your self up.

by Kunal Garewal on Jul 29, 2007 12:58 PM   Permalink
first get the name correct its kafeel and not kaleef. Second if you have evidence then pls go ahead and prosecute him. But pray that don;t you ever in life be a victim of circumstances.

by sledgergal on Jul 29, 2007 01:00 PM   Permalink
Indian hindus are already the victims....and that is why we are retaliating. By the by thx for correcting the name.

Haneef gets temporary visa: wife