RE:Historical Truths
by Analysis on Jul 28, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
You know some thing On. You talk non-sense. No one is asking Taj Mahal or Qutab Minar to be another Babri Masjid. But as an Indian, I think its my right to know the facts. If it was a temple built by Hindus, it got to be known to us. Why credit Shal Jahan with some thing which was not his creation ! Answer this, if yu have the brains- in centuries of Mullah rule in India, give me 5 tings what they did for India. We say British were bad, sure, but we can still count 10 things what they did (and 100 what they destroyed, that's true). Islam cant give any thing, just ZERO. I am not anti-muslim. People like Kalam, I repsect them, love them. But the truth has to be seen, understood to be dealt with. Closig eyes is no solution.. Understood OM !
by Subodh Sapre on Jul 29, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
Muslims have destroyed thousands of Hindu,Jain & Buddhist shrines & monuments but they do not forget to shed tears on 6th december every to express their sorrow about demolition of only one structure. If Hindus decide to observe protest days, even 365 days of the year will not be enough. Muslims show concern about chechya & Iraq but are not worried about 5 lakh Hindus displaced from Kashmir in their Homeland by Islamic fundamentalists. Let them find their place in the countries where their brothers are suffering.
by on Jul 29, 2007 12:18 AM Permalink
1. people like u r anti-human. 2. people like u have 1 point agenda of creating rift amongst societies. 3. people like u should b referred to guantanamo bay 4 thorough investigations of mind set 4 its anti-life credentials 4. u have massacred jains, budhists to mask their cultures & imposed and painted ur own instead. 5. u killed shudras in past & continue to do the same u raped, burnt down and slaughtered sikhs so ruthlessly in 1984, u murdered by burning down stains & his so very innocent young kids so cold bloodedly, u did the same to muslims several times & more recently in gujarat, it was nice to see memons meeting their due fates for what they did but it would have been more satisfying to see the offenders of all these heinous crimes against humanity be held accountable & meet their fates in similar fashion, or else justice would be half done. 6. people like u r hard cored criminals who have been trying to slay the human nature of human by proving themselves nationalist, chauvinist or religious. 7. ur kind of mind is nothing but a psychiatric curiosity to be investigated and severely punished. u r one of like of osama laden or dara singh, a rakshasa indeed.
RE:RE:Historical Truths
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 29, 2007 12:28 AM Permalink
If you kill non believer then it is your right bcoz God through messanger has asked you to do it. But if other try to DEFEND them then you have problem.
ON, please donot loose temper and ponder. What is wrong with Islam? Why people have so many appehensions? By calling other bad you cannot become clean. First you should disown all those who have done misdeeds including your religious Messangers
by Analysis on Jul 29, 2007 03:16 AM Permalink
Not worth commenting. Reading your posts only makes me wonder who has hatred in him, who is spreading hatred. If you dont like Hinduism, fine, get off. No one forces you to be a Hindu. I didnt have the patience to read your who blog because the 1st 2 points, and the one in b/w proved to me that they were worthless. In any case, I would say that if you are a Muslim, or a so-called OBC, who has been born and brought up with hate towards Hindus, remember this one thing- Hinduism has things bad, I knw that. But it is also true that many of us didnt even know who a OBC, ST etc is. Mandal and your dear netas forced us to look that way. They have sown a seed of hatred in the 21st century. Yes, there were and there are atrocities. But your govt has hit it at the wrong place. You know why? Because they of intetion of brisging the gaps. Actually its the opposite.
by pupil likely on Jul 29, 2007 12:13 AM Permalink
ok, so the Mughals destroyed India. But how do you plan to punish them today? I thought that they all are dead by now.
Lets not talk about them now for God's sake.Lets indulge in something constructive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Analysis on Jul 29, 2007 03:47 AM Permalink
No pupil. There is no point of talking revenge. There is no point talking about that part of history. Those were middle ages ! Those who kills the maximum is the most powerful. No, I dont even want to discuss that. But does that mean we should glorify Mulsims rule in India? why? Why are we fed on an (mis)information? Why cant we proudly say that place XYZ was built by a Hindu, but destroyed by Muslim. Only when you start hiding the facts, the ugly face comes out, which wants to restore an inconclusive truth by force. Babri was an example. Why cant the Govt cant the Govt pass a law that all strucures would be preserved, but all for all doubtful structures, history would be revisted. Sure it wont add to our GDP, but hiding it wont add any thing either. Why in the hell do we fear the truth? You know why? Because the people ruling us have a corrpupted mind. They will try to tweak the truth, to get votes. And we stupid Indians will follow them to death. I fail to understand why truth can be so harsh. everyone knows that British, Moguls, Portuguese and all esle who came to India (and wherever they went) did tortures, massacares etc. Still we want to glorify the Muslim rule, just because they were the rulers when the British came? Is it illogical. Again, Muslims are free and welcome in India (like our beloved ex-Prez), but let's accept the truths with open mind.. that's all
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 29, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
Pupil, They will behave like muguls, taimur given a chance. We cannot forget their behaviour with non believer in Kashmir, Pakistan and bangladesh.
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 28, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
Analysis, your ppoint is valid. In science, knowledge theory keeps changinging. There are mant qustions which historian must answer. Like the name of lady was MUMTAJUL Jamani then why only TAZ is taken. Secondaly no where in world around mosulium is called MAHAL. There are so many other inconsistencies which need answer. Let us have a open mind and scientific temprament
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 28, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
On, but is it not true that TRUE follower of Islam destroyed many temple and Islamists never feel sorry for their act. Is it not because mohumad also was indulged in such activity
by Samira Khan on Jul 29, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
John, you seem to have a mental problem, do you have any shred of documentary evidence to substantiate your statements ?, otherwise it is known as fiction, you can climb the mount everest or meet the green men from mars but no one would accept your statements