Haneef case
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 28, 2007 12:52 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is amply clear that the case was dropped only due to political pressure from India.

  RE:Haneef case
by Indian Patriotic on Jul 28, 2007 01:09 PM   Permalink
Dear Friend,

Now you all are trying to take out some false statement. It is not good anf fair.

Already rediff news made him terrorist comparing to BBC and CNN. Coz just he is Muslims.

C'mon guys, y you all are so against muslims and others.

  RE:RE:Haneef case
by Major Sassy on Jul 28, 2007 01:12 PM   Permalink
That is unnecessary bringing in of religion into logic.

Use logic and digress from the point. Your argument is like since 3 > 2 therefore 2 must hate 10 weird.

by fahimuddin khan on Jul 28, 2007 01:13 PM   Permalink
tere paas logic hai kya re???????

by trikarn on Jul 28, 2007 02:39 PM   Permalink
not sound arguement from you, mr. nair.
aussie govt is not beholden to this ulta pulta alliance for any thing.
and indian auusie ties are cordial, but no more than that.
how many times in the past one year auusie govt has sent someone high ranking to insia/
and vice versa.

by bemmanur on Jul 28, 2007 01:06 PM   Permalink
Are you brother of Major Sassy.

by Major Sassy on Jul 28, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
All humans who care for humanity are brothers

by Amit Bajpai on Jul 28, 2007 01:01 PM   Permalink
This pressure applies only for Muslims (Vote Bank)

by zakir on Jul 28, 2007 01:18 PM   Permalink
dont you stop critics on muslim even if haneef is released? why dont you think like an indian my brother

by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 28, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
Dear, you know UPA can't sustain without this minority support. They will go to any extent to consolidate this vote bank. I must say that those hindus who support this dirty Govt. are fools.

by zakir on Jul 28, 2007 01:19 PM   Permalink
you are a big fool than them

by afzal khan on Jul 28, 2007 01:14 PM   Permalink
i am not sure how its clear for you that its political pressure from india..may be clear as mud..no way any country would accept indias intervensions in terror attacks..they have dropped charges as there was no evidence,mind you it doesnt happen often in terror attack cases..GUYS ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIVES AND THINK BEFORE MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT INNOCENT PEOPLE..

by Amit Bajpai on Jul 28, 2007 01:20 PM   Permalink
You all are innocents despite killing people for the name of "JIHAD", US is treating you well in Afghanistan and Iraq where you are dieing like dogs, even your brother Pakistan is also killing you to make US happy.

'Truth has finally prevailed'