A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 29, 2007 04:17 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

person who is cometent and having self esteem cannot remain in congress under this Italian lady. Same happened with Hejma. She might have tried to remain in its parent party but situation is very bad in congress. Only selfish and sycophants who donot have any capability can remain in Congress.

I feel she took a right decision to join BJP which is by and large a cader based party. There is internal democracy in party and atmosphere is open. There is good think tank and a person with intellectual taste have a place in the party

  RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by anjani p. shukla on Jul 30, 2007 10:24 AM   Permalink
Daer Vinay,

Aap kisaka intejar kar rahe ho guptaji , samil ho jao chorro ki bhhed main.

by ajman on Jul 30, 2007 12:05 AM   Permalink
Mr vinay guptha how much you have recieved to wriit the nonsense . think that BJP was in vein when congress was father of politics , so Congress is a long living and centenary old party . You sangh parivar chamachs writt anything to tarnish the image of congress. No wonder if bjp has an image then only to know the value of decency. so think befor you writting any tihng about congress

RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 30, 2007 06:23 PM   Permalink
You fool. Please go back to school and read the history. Today's Congress has NOTHING to do with that legendary congress. Today's Congress is Congress(I) which is NOT the same as Indian National Congress which got us freedom. You are fool and stupid and you want everyone to be like you. We know who got us freedom and who is the father of politics. If today's Congress is father of politics, its father of DIRTY politics. Its father of corruption, hipocracy, sycophancy. So, grow up man and read before you post here.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 30, 2007 06:49 PM   Permalink
Hi Vaibhav,

Hindi films are not same as what they used to be.

Hindustani music is not same as what it used to be.

Indian Middle Class is not same as what it used to be.

Indian youth is not what it used to be.

In between, they all lost their original identity while managing the inevitable change.

Fought with the transitional phases.

Some of them lost. Some of them won.

And redefined themselves.

Congress too went through a meta-morphosis.

And fortunately, it is shaping up for better.

Sonia, though originally not an Indian, has learnt the ground realities well and has managed to provide effective leadership.

It's better to "adjust 10% ill of Congress" than try to engineer a wholesale change i.e "90% ills of other party".

It's easier to change a marginal portion of Congress through pressure group than trying to change the basic DNA of another party.

We need to move on in life.

The World is calling India to lead.

So, friends wake up.

It's time to win the World.

Than to fight on petty things.

by Lokesh MN on Jul 30, 2007 05:51 PM   Permalink
Mr Vinay chamcha of BJP before commenting have some sense ,idiot just think why Uma and madanlal left BJP,Shatrugansinha in line,more over it was the party dejected by people.

RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 30, 2007 06:25 PM   Permalink
Do you know anything about democracy? Go back and do some research and see how many state governments are of BJP. Also, go back and see how many MP's BJP has versus Congress. You guys are stupid and foold by anti national leftist english media.

RE:RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 31, 2007 05:16 PM   Permalink
Najma is ready for a defeat; BJP prepares for a series of defeats.

by sudhakar sk on Jul 29, 2007 07:37 PM   Permalink

If you little past of this fake Hindutwavadi and SanghParivar history; you must also remember the pitiable condition of Mr. Sikhandar Bhakt,who was fooled and cheated by the party cadare;when it came to succession of BJP Party Presidentship.

Ms. Najma is already suffocating in BJP as well her losses of foolish decision of quiting India's oldest and most accepted party Congress; and just to keep her foiled sprit BJP has proposed her name to this known defeat, of election to VP.

If she couldn't work with
UPA Chief Ms.Sonia Gandhi, she will never be able to work under any other leaders;
she is in BJP as there is no worth mentioning leaders.

It is strongly rumoured that she and
Ms. Mamta Benerji will return back to Congress after the VP election.

Long Live Congress.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 29, 2007 10:56 PM   Permalink
Cool Dude,

What makes you think that whoever writes for congress is paid by Sonia and whoever writes for BJP does it out of his own conviction ?

But one thing is certain and you are right. That a non-bjp supporter will get molested here in pretty vulgur manner here.

The so called internal democracy of BJP is yet to reach out to this forum.

by KC on Jul 30, 2007 12:56 PM   Permalink
hey prabhat
this is the irony of BJP supporters and BJP itself
they think whatever they think and they do is correct and nationalism
anyone with the counter point of view is either Sonia's chamcha or anti Hindu or anti India.
they do not have any other word in dictionary.

One should ask BJP and its supporters , if Congress name one muslim, they call it muslim appeasement and then why did they did the same specially when 2 mulims were already in fray ??

Congress and BJP are the opposite sides of coin , the difference being congress is mor open in its game than BJP..

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 30, 2007 06:20 PM   Permalink
you are WRONG. BJP is more open in its agenda. BJP is more open. Unfortunately, lately BJP has become like Congress and thats real bad for the country. Congress says its open but they dont say why we shouldn't have uniform civil code. They say its open but they don't say why they are giving reservations for Muslims in AP. At least BJP's hindutva agenda is open.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 31, 2007 05:16 PM   Permalink
Najma is ready for a defeat; BJP prepares for a series of defeats.

RE:RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by anjani p. shukla on Jul 30, 2007 10:29 AM   Permalink
dear cool

Pratibha patil bharat ki president hain ye aap ko jhak marke sweekar karana padega, aap ko apne desh main keetane log jante hain aap apna khud ka value nikaliye phir kisi hasti ko bolna,

nahi ti sir patko jamin par kuchh nahi hoga

by sudhakar sk on Jul 30, 2007 09:16 PM   Permalink

What you have written are the true tenets of Fake Hindutwavadi and SanghParivar.

Please tell me how much do Vajpayee or Advani pays to you?.

U have no logic to argue constructively, other then displaying vulgar side of ur mind. This is in other words hypocracy.

We have tolerated with petty mind of BJP cadre.

In GOA Mr. Manohar Parihar's dirty game is over; he has fallen flat on his nose.

We have withstood decency and continue to do so, in this public dominian provided by Rediff.com

Najma: Making the best of it