GOD IS NO BLIND.HE IS WATCHES US.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 27, 2007 01:04 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

God is knowed Haneef is no terorist and he is gived saport to he and is also protects he. So Astrelia police is no did any harm. God is greater it is then Astrelia police it is. I is preys God plis give comfortabilitis to Heneef sirs famly. Thank you.

  RE:RE:GOD IS NO BLIND.HE IS WATCHES US.
by Jay on Jul 27, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
wat the hell have u written?

  RE:GOD IS NO BLIND.HE IS WATCHES US.
by venkatesh rajan on Jul 27, 2007 01:58 PM   Permalink
he has written cryptocodes

by RR on Jul 27, 2007 01:12 PM   Permalink
I is love is you is sameer is.

by deshbhakth on Jul 27, 2007 01:25 PM   Permalink
good one this...

by Sony Varghese John on Jul 27, 2007 01:29 PM   Permalink
no.no....this guy is a TERRORIST....he is an accomplice of this Haneef...he is tryin to keep his identity secret....sameer....its a Muslim name also....!!

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:16 PM   Permalink
SONY AISA NAHEE BOLTE BETA. CHAL MAFEE MANG.

by shilpa rao on Jul 27, 2007 01:53 PM   Permalink
SAMEER KHAN !!!!

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:29 PM   Permalink
Shilpa Khanum !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by shilpa rao on Jul 27, 2007 02:32 PM   Permalink
Hahahaha...hehehehe

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:52 PM   Permalink
Kya ha ha he he kar rahee hai? Agar Ha ha he he ka matlab tu mujhse shaam ka appointment maang rahee hai to please sorry. mai busy hoon. kabhee aur ha ha he he karenge. OK?

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 01:55 PM   Permalink
sheelpha rooa. u englees no? bhagwat no is englees. engleesh bahwat goood is this is. sameer khan is is no yes. who sheeplha is is yes is.

by SANGEETHA AKBAR on Jul 27, 2007 02:06 PM   Permalink
Dont discourage someone who tries to express his hearst through word, may b eright or wrong in sense, pleae encourage him or who fails will be mocked at some other point.Try sameer and make us happy as well.

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:10 PM   Permalink
Deearest (Sorry I prefer to say this to all ladies) Sangeetha. I dont discourage anyone. But for sure you havent seen Mr. Bhagwat's earlier comments in Rediff. he is an expert and we are all enjoying it. so just enjoy dont get angry. By the way R.N.Mishra here. rnmishrasapconsultant@hotmail.com

by shilpa rao on Jul 27, 2007 02:09 PM   Permalink
I Angliiis knooow...Raaaweendraaaa

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:12 PM   Permalink
BHOWN BHOWN (WOW WOW) EVERY INE LISTEN...... SHEEELPHHAA KNOW ENGLEESS.. NOW WE CAN GO EEEENGLAND WITH HER.

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:27 PM   Permalink
I have told haneef not to disturb us. So dont worry. by the way he is in Australia and he wont dare to come to UK. now can we fix it?

by shilpa rao on Jul 27, 2007 02:18 PM   Permalink
Ahhh..o.k..but before that just find out is Dr.Haneef also traveling ??? If he is going then I will not come...

by Rahul on Jul 27, 2007 01:21 PM   Permalink
Are you a carpenter/ plumber who accidently got a keyboard?

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 01:25 PM   Permalink
sameer bhagwat dog (GOD) is not is cuz he is is.
mlorning evening night is that is this why is this his him her. estrolia indiiia mreca and bhagwat is is no thnak u yes is.
ashish sit is with me his. he lafing is. I also lafing is. i eat drink vater.no beer is. my english is gud because is this.

HOPE YOU GUYS WOULD HAVE UNDERSTOOD THIS BETTER ELIZABETHIAN AGE ENGLISH. Even after understanding Mr. Bhagwat's enlish, it is not a problem. THANK YOU Mr. BHAGWAT. WE ARE AWAITING MANY MORE REPLIES FROM YOU SO THAT WE CAN HAVE FEW MOMENTS OF LAUGHTER WHILE STRUGGLING WITH WORK.

Haneef's wife relieved