Jesus in vedas
by Senso Johnson on Jul 27, 2007 09:41 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Rigveda X:90:7

Tham yajnam barhishi proukshan

Purusham jaathamagratha

Thena deva ayajantha

Sadhya rushayaschaye

This man, the first born of the God, was tied to a wooden sacrificial post and the gods and the Kings along the seers performed the sacrifice.

  RE:Jesus in vedas
by YamChuk on Jul 27, 2007 09:57 AM   Permalink
So what's your point ?

by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 10:02 AM   Permalink
Christians threw Mahatma Gandhi out of the train, bcoz he had black skin. Christians took black innocent people (like us) from Africa as slaves and sold them in Europian markets. Nelson Mandela was imprisoned and tortured by Christians, Martin Luther King was totured by Christians. Recently Shilpa Shetty was insulted by christians bcoz she is an asian.

Wake up. Accept Hinduism. Hinduism says "Basudeyva Kutumbakkam" this means "The whole world is one family".

by george yacobu on Jul 27, 2007 10:32 AM   Permalink
christians thrown mahatmagandhi out of the train and HINDUS KILLED MAHATHMA GANDHI. ARE WE PROUD OF SAYING THIS TO INDIANS. SHILPA SHETTY ALSO KISSED A CHRISTIAN IN PUBLIC DIAS FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY. SHUT

by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 10:34 AM   Permalink
You accept that throwing out of the train by christians is a better treatment than killing him.

Were you thrown by christian?

RE:RE:Jesus in vedas
by ashish on Jul 27, 2007 10:43 AM   Permalink
dude get ur logic right ,george makes sense ,ur own hindu brthren kille the grt mahatma ,he not justifyin the throwin out of the train part ,racism and murder are diff issues

by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 11:12 AM   Permalink
I understand. You are a die hard fan of europeans.

Do you clean their toilets?

by ashish on Jul 27, 2007 11:06 AM   Permalink
ya ask urself why they treat asians bad ,have u seen em behave here ,spit paan ,dig their noses,litter and if christian countries so bad why do hindus and muslims kill to live in the states despite all the sec class treatment?

by ashish on Jul 27, 2007 10:38 PM   Permalink
well do u forget wat u said bout me cleaning toilets and doesnt tat make u a person who judges a person with the jobe he does? and i knpw why u dont like the states ,cause ur english sucks and there is too much of christianity around ,but at least u left back for india where u rightly belong and i respect tat and bout ur hare ramas here they nutin but clowns

by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 12:06 PM   Permalink
"ill be makin what u make in 5 years"

This statement tells your materialistic ego. You are proud. Remember these things will make you brain dead. Once Krishna told Arjun, whether someone is King or begger, the suffering in life is same for everybody. Even if Jesus, Mohammed or Ram could not escape.

Read the books from ISCKON (also available in US). Once I purchased these books in San Francisco.

I was also staying in California, New Jursey and North Carolina. But I dont understand why you are so much mad about money.

RE:RE:RE:Jesus in vedas
by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 11:15 AM   Permalink
I understand, why you call that man of the church your FATHER.

That man of the Church is your real father. Your childrens will also call him Father.

by ashish on Jul 27, 2007 11:10 AM   Permalink
and its not christianism its christianity mr ,yes the same school that u went to to get a better education ---

by ashish on Jul 27, 2007 11:30 AM   Permalink
well i live in america ,am christian and tats the diff in people like u and people who live here ,there is sumthin called dignity of labour and oh lemme tell u even if i clean toilets in amerca ill be makin what u make in 5 years ,got it ,and bout ur father part ,a brain dead man like u cant think beyond ,ur english sucks dude

by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 10:51 AM   Permalink
Hey dude get ur logic right. Racism and hate crimes are the gift of Christiansm.

In US & Europian countries you will find hundreds of hate crimes against asians.

by Senso Johnson on Jul 27, 2007 10:14 AM   Permalink
Christian missionaries made an Educated India.

by Tapu on Jul 27, 2007 10:19 AM   Permalink
Ohhh... the same thing they are doing in Iraq, they also did the same in Vietnam. Right?

by ashish on Jul 27, 2007 10:41 AM   Permalink
well if u think chritians suck in iraq and india ,why do u guys wanna migrte to a christian country ,double stdrs

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 27, 2007 01:24 PM   Permalink
Arre luche,

unn log ko india aane ka hai for bussiness

Churidhar-clad women can enter