She is not president of india for me
by kishore v on Jul 25, 2007 07:39 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I saw a news clipping of some poor ladies who whose deposits in her bank were missing, I just dont want to see her face. I dont have any respect for this lady. She is not my president. She has been elected by a bunch of goons who are themselves not worth a penny.

India is in the hands of thieves! this is the reality. I have no respect for this so called president.

  RE:She is not president of india for me
by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 07:48 PM   Permalink
Why u never saw the faces of those whose house n life were destroyed in Gujrat roit? Well u become blind to those news dont u. Well dogs bark when elephant come along.

by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 07:57 PM   Permalink
Victor. Gujrat too should be condemned, I agree. But this lady, puppet of SG is really a disaster for the nation. At least U behave sensibly....I don't think U R a Puppet too sorry buffoon chamcha....

by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:04 PM   Permalink
dear victor

what is the connection of gujrat with the present president patil?

bjp did not push for a bjp, rss or vhp person for the post of president, when they were in power, instead they went for a consensus, non political scientist kalam. whay did upa choose a tainted congresswoman, just bcoz she is a proven sycophant of the dynasty since the emergency days?

DON'T BRING IRRELEVANT MATTER IN THE DISCUSSION.

by Fredy on Jul 25, 2007 07:55 PM   Permalink
Why the so called allegations done by pratiba was not come into light till date. why BJP wait till she submit her nomination ?? any answer for this ?

by sanjukumar sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:01 PM   Permalink
go to home sleep well and get dream that Kalam is president for next 5 years also

RE:RE:She is not president of india for me
by ajith kumar on Jul 25, 2007 08:18 PM   Permalink
This is what you r going to when u get married.. or doing now..?

by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 07:59 PM   Permalink
She was a NON ENTITY till then. I never heard of her. She was one among lakhs. Samajh Gaye ki nahi. Samjha karo yaar.

by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 08:03 PM   Permalink
She was Governon of Rajasthan, run by BJP, not in 1000's, how mant states r there?

by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:07 PM   Permalink
dear victor

why r u so insensitive to the woman, whose husband was allegedly killed by pr patil's brother or by the bank depositors, who lost money?

THESE PEOPLE HAVE RAISED THEIR VOICE AGAINST PATIL NOW AS SHE WAS GOING TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

by ajith kumar on Jul 25, 2007 08:16 PM   Permalink
Hi Sensitivity is because india has been ruled by two cristians 1. Sonia Gandhi 2. Manmohan Singh

RE:RE:RE:She is not president of india for me
by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:05 PM   Permalink
dear upen

u r right

Pratibha Patil sworn in