PM need not worry about Left parties, as we seen in last 3 years they just bark outside and raise the hands inside parlament to approve any bill. Since UPA in power no bills rejected due to Left parties oppsition. They were enjoying power without taking any ressponsibility. Any way all Left Parties was against india becoming Nuclear power. When NDA Govt detonated in Pokran Left was propagating their anger protest aginst India became Nuclear power.
RE:RE:Left will agree
by desi on Jul 25, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
Vote for BJP and save the nation. BJP's voctory will be slap on the face of Left and congress ppl who r working as Pakistani agents and all their policies are anti Hindus...Hindus should relaise it and should unite...
RE:RE:Left will agree
by D agrawal on Jul 25, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
Mr saif u are absolutely right. And even moscow, when Nehru ji approached, told that it was also in dilemma as on one side they had brother (China) and on the other side they had friend (India). So these lefties have no credentials as far as the interest of India is concerned. So we Indians have to take a lot of care while choosing to vote for the centre government. We have to make sure that these lefties don't have any sort of say in the central government.