Lady leaders
by sujeesh narayanan areekara on Jul 24, 2007 11:18 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Air Force ,Navy, Army all are now going to be lead by women leaders who have all thier life voted for Cong I.This is sonia's oredr !

  RE:Lady leaders
by sunil pradhan on Jul 24, 2007 03:18 PM   Permalink
nothing worst than her whisper

by nandkumar misal on Jul 24, 2007 03:20 PM   Permalink
bhikari - dont comment, if you dont know the facts....may god give you good brains

RE:RE:Lady leaders
by Atal Bhikari Vajpayee on Jul 24, 2007 03:25 PM   Permalink

Good brains ka kya karenge yaar? Achar dalenge kya?

Dont take anything written in Rediff's message board to heart. Morons rule here.

by tushar solanki on Jul 24, 2007 07:10 PM   Permalink
You are saying as if you are the most imp person on the earth....thodi angrezi kya seekh li, you think other people are waste....for that matter you will find your elder relatives also waste right??? I dont c any difference between you & gori chamdi people...

those khakhi chaddi people will come to rescue you (couple of days before govt. help will reach) when there will be earthquake in you town!!! so mind your business....

IAF's Duniya Darshan