Congratulations!!!!
by Jantu Soren on Jul 21, 2007 11:54 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Many Congratulations dear Pratibha ji... Obviously this is the victory against communal forces. BJP.. O...BJP.. is there anything more to criticize our first woman president???? Shame on you BJP..... Act like intellectuals... you stupid....BJP... Though became old by working as BJP leaders yet you can't think for the good of the country.. All BJP should join CONGRESS and learn from them...

  RE:Congratulations!!!!
by Sameed Chopra on Jul 22, 2007 12:06 AM   Permalink
India difinely doesn't need retarded as sholes like you.

by on Jul 22, 2007 12:27 AM   Permalink
HI JANTU- (ANIMAL/PASU)

ITS NOT UR FAULT. ITS ALL ABOUT UR BANKRUPTCY of ideology. I feel pity on a people like u who always look for ur soniya ammi ji.
A people like u will always need BAISHAKHI AND people is rotting our country.
CHAMACH OF SONIYA.

APPEAL- LETS JOIN HAND TO TEACH LESSON TO PEPLE LIKE JANTO (PASU) WHO ONLY KNOW SPOONING ( Chamach giri)the soniya and do hell to the country.

IDIOT NO. ONE.
Abhishek Singh

by dhananjaya sabat on Jul 22, 2007 12:25 AM   Permalink
Jantu jee(jantu means animal),the days of female politicians who demand respect on their own has gone. Sarojini naidu, Indira gandhi, nandini satpathy, Jayalita; where does pratibhaji stand? The real "mukhota" president she will be. Just as our great PM Manmohon singhji, she will ensure Soniya gandhi remains high- let the country go to hell. An age old undisputed person like Bhaironsinghji couldnot make it- shameful for the country. Its high time Indians should realize & use their votes properly- otherwise, we will go on getting PMs like Devegouda, chandrasekhar, VP singh, IK gujral, Manmohan singh ect and presidents like zail singh, shankar dayal sharma, & now Pratibha patil.
Jantu jee, take my advice- drink some more desi & sleep instead of scribbling in rediff.

RE:RE:Congratulations!!!!
by nandu rajurikar on Jul 22, 2007 12:52 AM   Permalink
Great person Bhaironsigh?
He is educated upto 8yh standard.
He was in police & was suspended from service on charges of corruption.
He withdrew charges of misappropriation against his relatives.
He told lies in Rajasthan assembly.
He is really great for people like you.
Now, you think Jayalalitha is great then logic ends there.
The High Court rejected petition against Pratibha Patil. How did you spare that judge? You can as well call him Sonia's chamacha. Mirchi lagi hai to ye bhi kah do!

by kskumar on Jul 22, 2007 12:06 AM   Permalink
I am sure Afzal Guru standing against a BJP candidate would get the support of Congress and the Left in the name of secularism.

by Abhiroop Banerjee on Jul 21, 2007 11:56 PM   Permalink
Idiot

by TRUE on Jul 21, 2007 11:55 PM   Permalink
hmmmmmmmmm..good one

Prez poll vote count today