There is no difference in 'khakhi' whether it is RSS or IPS. Both of them are symbols of cruelty.
Now the truth is revealed that an attitude of arrogance and obstinacy created these 'cultural organisation'(s). Such people creates disgrace in the world.
RE:Vanzara came from RSS school.
by Abhinav on Jul 16, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
dear jehadi Sahadevan .............how many bomb blasts have been attributed to RSS worldwide....can u give me a list.......?? then I will give u a list of bombings and killings carried out by mad islamic jehadis only in this month.........the whole world knows wo the real terrorists r...........
plese go to www.thereligionofpeace.com to get u r facts about killings done in the name of islam.........
as far as RSS is concerned it is a nationalistic organisation............it has built the nation from roots.........it runs more than 100,000 schools all over India........and yes it speaks for hindus and self defense..........and self defense is not a crime in any court of law....the world over.......
by Abhinav on Jul 16, 2007 03:10 PM Permalink
Sahadevan u have still not answered my question about RSS..........I will repeat it again:
how many bomb blasts have been attributed to RSS worldwide....can u give me a list.......??
by Prem Prakash on Jul 16, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
Abhinav pareshan mat ho. KK pagal ho chuka, uske sare comment aise he aate rahte hai. Moorkhon se achi bat expect nahi ki jati. You just ignore him.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
Both the Hindu and Muslim extremists are working to bulldoze our country.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
A website, www.knowpratibhapatil.com, has been created by the Bharatiya Janata Party under the banner of "Project India." It contains the party's allegations, printed in various sections of the media. It was inaugurated on Tuesday at the residence of Venkaiah Naidu by party general secretary Arun Jaitley. They do these ugly and malicious things when mudslinging failed...
Who defeated Shekhawat?
no Pratibha Patil; no Sonia Gandhi; no Congress Party; no Left leaders; No UPA partners;
by sahubar sathik on Jul 16, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
Mr.Abhinav, can you list out how many Hindus affect, or affected worldwide only because they are Hindus? you can't. As all we know Muslims affected, affecting..so they retaliated in the way they can...
RE:RE:Vanzara came from RSS school.
by Abhinav on Jul 16, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
just take the exapmle of Kashmiri pandits bieng ethnically cleansed in Kashmir.....
see the population of Hindus and Sikhas in Pakistan redcued from 34% (at indipendence) to less than 1% now...in Bangladesh it reduced from 29% to less than 9% now........see the acts like 'enemy property act' enacted in Bangladesh where al property of Hindus were siezed.............