Blah Blah Blah.. Who cares..
by J_Lo on Jul 13, 2007 11:01 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Blah Blah Blah Blah.. You cowards you deserve this.. Oh spit all your venom, hit those keyboards very hard.. You cowards you are busy keyboard logging in some B'lore office making mullah which is not wrong... But hey what do you care about anybody.... Just Blah Blah Blah and no action... Why to spend time on some action, You may find time for action with your girl friend (who has her own Blah Blah Blha but that's for another time) By the way take permission of you parents.. Ask them whether they will allow you to get invloved in SOMEBODY else's business... Blah Blah Blah my foot... And one more bomb goes off and kills more people and you ex-students will just do Blah Blah Blah with no actions.. You cowards when you see a pot hole on the road please, please just drive around it.. No No No please call the PM, wake him from his sleep and ask him to fix it....

  RE:Blah Blah Blah.. Who cares..
by J_Lo on Jul 13, 2007 11:02 AM   Permalink
All revolutions in the world were caused by students.. But in India.. That can't happen.. Blah Blah Blah is allowed.. But hey man I should not struggle for somebody else's problem 'Cos I have to make this 1 crore rupess to make my father mother feel proud of me... Blah Blah cowards Hindus... No guts.. Just Blah Blah.. Looks like you require a Jihadi mind set to fix all your problems... But hey man, you need to spend some Blah Blah Blah time with you girlfriend.. No time for revolution.. Need to study for that next exam.. Will pay somebody to get the exam papers... Would advise a person who has failed to join law. Who then would become a judge and them implement some democarcy Huh... Anyway coward hindus are afraid of going to courts (or it could be 'Cos they don;t want to hear Blah Blah Blah from the shitty lawyers for years and years)... What India man... Mast watch a movie Chill Pill with Girl Friend.. and some ocassional Blah Blah Blah on internet when there's no work in the office.. Just watch Lage Raho Munna Bhai but in reality fake your resume to get a Chill Pill job and of'Cource you still have to do the ocassional Blah Blah Blah

  RE:Blah Blah Blah.. Who cares..
by ashish on Jul 13, 2007 11:36 AM   Permalink
Well people in lal masjid deserved this fate. Mushi is doing the right job by firing the bullets on clergys' ar**. I must say, all muslims should get the same fate if they want to spread stupidity with the name of HOLY ISLAM.

Inside the schools of Lal Masjd