Did Mr great Advani lose sleep when Godhra and Gujrat happened??? did they cry when terrorists attacked akshardham parliament and so many temples across India. Rather they had champaigne after they took terrorists by special plane to Kandhar.
RE:Did Advani lose sleep
by santhosh amin on Jul 11, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
Dude what are talking about akshardham. Your PM has forgiven the terrorist who has attacked the parliament and his hang to death decision is postponed. Wow do you know what happened in the Kandhar incident. Dude dont blabber like a normal congress supporter . Remeber we are still under foreign rule.Your Sardar is a puppet.
Advani took strong action, and enacted POTA so these Islamic terrorists can be brought to book. That was a requirement post 911 as mandated by United Nations. Indian Supreme Court also upheld POTA!
Why Psuedos revoked POTA? WHY ARE THEY NOT INTERESTED TO PUNISH ISLAMIC TERRORISTS?
HOW LONG INDIANS WILL PAY PRICE BECAUSE PSUEDOS WANT MUSLIM VOTE AND ISLAMIST SECTION OF INDIAN MUSLIMS DO NOT WANT JIHADIS TO BE PUNISHED?
HUH?
WAKE UP MAN..MUSLIMS ARE GETTING GHETOISED EVEN MORE BECAUSE OF THESE.
RE:Did Advani lose sleep
by Arun Tripathi on Jul 11, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
Bhaskar, what are you talking about? No real terrorist has ever been booked under POTA. Yes, one of their then supporter MDMK Chief Vaiko was booked under pota. Another former minister Raja Bhaiya in UP was booked under pota. A number of innocent muslims have been booked under pota in Gujrat. Pota did not serve any purpose instead it was used for harrassing political opponents and innocent people. Yes, I agree with you on one count that there should not be any favourism based on cast or religion.
RE:RE:Did Advani lose sleep
by abhijeet on Jul 11, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
abey Arun Tripathi , sahi sahi naam to likh apna mulle ku gaalt naam likh raha hai tu ,,, Arunullah kmin