RE:similar action in India
by Pakki Rao on Jul 10, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink
I agree. We are spineless people who only know barking on every tit and bit but keep silence even if somebody burst our tits.
by Pakki Rao on Jul 10, 2007 10:43 PM Permalink
Tommorow the first thing those fellows are going to do is to condemn the action of President Mussaraf. Then they request him to handover the millitants to J&K as they belong to our country. Then with good financial benefits they all will be let free for future activity.
by sanjeev hansraj on Jul 10, 2007 11:02 PM Permalink
Yes, and they will even go a step further- some party like mulayam's or lalu's will offer them a place in the party and then a ticket and to top it all Indian idiot voters will also elect them to office - remember phoola devi, murderer amarmani tripathi, terrorist mukhtar ansari, the list is endless. Bharat mata ki jai!!!
by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:08 PM Permalink
The situation you mention is closer at hand. A Muslim cleric accused by the Gujarat police of inciting Godhra incident and arrested by them has been promised 'all help' by the Andhra Pradesh Government, since he is from Hyderabad. YSR has pronounced the cleric as "innocent" and said that Modi was persecuting him. What secularism! What sympathy! Nothing surprising about this, as the mainstream media, sundry secularists and self styled intellectuals and sympathetic judges like U Banerjee [appointed by Laloo specifically for this purpose] and the 'secular' politicians have already pronounced their verdict that the Godhra incident was an "accident" and that the Muslims are "innocent". Whether it was an accident or a conspiracy can only be found out by a thorough probe. By pronoucing their own verdicts on the basis of superficial information and their own prejudice and compulsion [it doesn't do any good to your 'secular' credentials if you are found believing that it was a conspiracy] they are commiting a grave mistake. No accused has ever willingly admitted his crime and even in the Coimbatore bomb blasts case the Al Umma extremists are pleading their innocence. Does that mean they are really innocent? It is time somebody called the bluff of such "Ultra secularists" and exposed their true colours.
by Dev chaudhari on Jul 11, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
Most of you & your assetions are on mark & very painful but accurate! However, it is important to understand some relevant background: Mr. Y. SAMUEL Rajshekhar Reddy is a hand-picked christian co-religionist of the so-called pious Sonia. Chech out who really owns most of the English Media publications in India? (Non-Indian Western, Christian or Middle-eastern owners!) Gujarat, like MP & Rajasthan, were working on anti-conversion legislation. So, Gujarat, one of the most progressive, prosperous (including Gujarati Muslims) & well-administered states in India, is hated/disliked by all stupid & spineless Hindu Secularists (most congressies & Lalus of today plus the Commies, supporting their Christian mistress & Muslims vote banks. Why do you think Sonia picked Patil for President? Where can you find a better Nehru-Gandhi yes-woman sycophant who would stop the anti-conversion legislation in Rajasthan as Governor? Time for those hibernating Hindus to wake up before this noblest of humane Indian heritage, culture & religion are hijacked by their enemies (so-called Indians, who really are traitor Wolves in the sheep's clothing! Most of them look, talk & walk like Indians, but are really out to destroy what Mother India has proudly stood for 5000 years). Most Hindus & their religion is by nature tolerant & truly secular, until provoked by many so-called religions who preach nothing but "divine" intolerent exclusivity & extremism! If Hindus do not wake up & protect their noble herit
by Michael Fernandes on Jul 11, 2007 01:42 AM Permalink
Dev, you sound bitter and hate-ful. And very poorly informed. You would evidently believe that the ones who pulled down the Babri Masjid and started waves of communal riots (that even the ISI could not have done) are heroes. Wake up and stop acting childish!!
by nik hil on Jul 10, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
sonia and manhonan would have issued finanancial help for the militants and mulayam singh yadav would have requested a cbi inquiry and and lalu prasad yadav would have given nearest relatives of the victims a job in indian railwyas.......not to mention ...we can expect some financial help and all of the above for the bangalore terrorists who are involved in the uk failed bombings...i am still surprised as to how mulayam or lalu or sonia have not yet declared financial help for their families like 1 lakh, 2 laks......nuts ....pathetic people....our country is under a curse from these politicians......i pray they leave earth soon and leave india to some good leaders
RE:RE:similar action in India
by deep rain on Jul 10, 2007 11:19 PM Permalink
in addition to that ramvilas paswan would have given them sites vp singh and arjun singh would have given them reservations in all institutions of higher studies and rajeshekar reddy would hve given them govt jobs in hydrbd. finally Sonia ji would have brought them in the party to fight elections as nominated candidates for rajsabha and allowd them to contest Loksabha seats as well were muslim cumminty majority is there. Nut shel poor muslim cummuity is being exploited like anything and the wonder is that they get exploited they dont understand what is happening around. God save them