Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:7 QUESTIONS FOR GLADIATOR
by marigold on Jul 08, 2007 04:22 PM   Permalink
Are when u talk logic..these prky just vanish..
hmmm..gladiator babu..
jara batana..what about the quoted versec from Quran asked here??

>>And how u justify the lust of muhammad pigbar for virgins and womens??

>> How islam justify the fact that kill and rape womens...if they aint muslim..but dont even eye on them if they muslim??
hmmm

>> what about "live in a state..like a state till u take over"
this is what ur pigbar muhammad taught u??
right??

he reason why muslims stay in a dirty filthy bastis in every major city and harbour terrorists??

Answer son of iSlam..

  RE:RE:7 QUESTIONS FOR GLADIATOR
by marigold on Jul 08, 2007 04:20 PM   Permalink
Plzz dont abuse this message..lets see..if these muslims have courage to answer!!

Its their simple test!!

by marigold on Jul 08, 2007 04:38 PM   Permalink
O JEE GLADIATOR BHAIJAAN
KIDHAR GAYE AAP?
IMMAM SE JAWAB LENE??
JAWAB DO BHAI..
JAWAB NAHI DIYA FIR WE CAN CONCLUDE NA KI THERE IS NO ESCAPE BUT TO ABUSE U ALL AND THROW U OUT??

RE:RE:7 QUESTIONS FOR GLADIATOR
by marigold on Jul 08, 2007 04:58 PM   Permalink
INKI BAHIN KI CCHHOOOODOO..
they abused this message without answering...

now its simple..no mercy..no moderate..no peaceful muslims..
no reasoning..
just f%u%cK them..
koi scene nahi arguments ka..
jo aaye jaise aaye..just f%u%c%k them!!

by akash on Jul 08, 2007 04:24 PM   Permalink

Islam is not only a religion, it is blessing of the Lord on the mankind.

by marigold on Jul 08, 2007 04:30 PM   Permalink
Abe Akash..miyandi..
answer what i asked??
BC mat pel!!

mera blessing dunga..beta tere muh me paad ke!!

What Kafeel told his parents