B cos of few people whole community has to suffer,innocent suffers and they lost everything.Lets call peace and stay in peace. Islam doest not mean killing it mean peace. I condemn such terrorist attack and favor those who are victim of that.
RE:RE:Stupid act,please condemn
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Islam is derived from the Arabic root "Salema": peace, purity, submission and obedience. In the religious sense, Islam means submission to the will of God and obedience to His law.
Everything and every phenomenon in the world other than man is administered totally by God-made laws, ie. they are obedient to God and submissive to his laws, they are in the State of Islam. Man possesses the qualities of intelligence and choice, thus he is invited to submit to the good will of God and obey His law, ie, become a Muslim.
Submission to the good will of God, together with obedience to His beneficial Law, ie, becoming a Muslim, is the best safeguard for man's peace and harmony.
RE:RE:RE:Stupid act,please condemn
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
I know you will plainly accept that your god wants 'submissive' muslims killing innocent humans in the name of god ... god wants blood, gos wants everyone become muslim, god wants everyone to quit their religion and fall in line with what imams dectate .... and then there is peace. thats why there is so much love in shias and sunnys, correct?
RE:Stupid act,please condemn
by MOHHAMMED SHABAZ on Jul 04, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
Islam is derived from the Arabic root "Salema": peace, purity, submission and obedience. In the religious sense, Islam means submission to the will of God and obedience to His law.
by Aswani Chauhan on Jul 04, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
We really condemn the act of labelling whole comunity as a terrorist but why do not anybody point fingure on other religion? and this become more detesting when literate person become harbinger of terror (Person who were flying Aeroplanes 9/11)... All muslims have to think shall all be with glabalized and civilised world? or want to live in their own built psuedo terror sponsored mausoleum?... now even pakis are facing the same epidemic...
by dhanraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
what about hindus? dost 1 wife, 1 kid? achcha hoa ye tere baaf ko khayal nahi aaya, warna aaj tu duniya main nahi hota
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
I belive I have done mistake by posting my message,I will never ever post such a message again, Good thought are not welcomed here
by dhanraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
Sajid bhai kiyon apna time waste kar rahe ho, yaa saare anari log aate hain. ladai jagre ke siwa in logo ko kuch nahi aata, mian bhi in main shaamil hoon, patthar ka jawab pathar se dena padta hain yaan
by MIRZA BAIG on Jul 04, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
No Sajid, you have not done any mistake, ignore any uncivilised and ignorant persons messages. They are ignorant and may God give them wisdom to think...and they are wise people's messages as well who can understand the complexity of the situation
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
If you talk what muslim done,Hindu done or some one done,its not the part of the solution.I am not a such great scholar to answer your further question but what information I have Islam does not allow killing of Innocent people. If you need more info on Islam please see www.irf.net
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
Well Hindu is a miniscule here,... we just live in one corner of this planet, and Islamic terrorism is ruling the evil side of this planet.
You will soon find hoarding in airports, malls theaters, public gatherings muslims this way and the rest other way.... dont crib then, coz the civilized society will have no other means to check on muslims, who knows when will someone blow himself up !!
by pavan karimbil on Jul 04, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
well said!
My rejoinder to what you rightly said; why do people want to fight and forment trouble??!! I mean, isnt there enough on the plate, just getting one's bearings in life??!! There is so much to learn, grow, discover in our everyday life, then where is the time to fight and kill??!!! Yes poverty is an issue, basic rights for a citizen is an issue, politics is an issue, environment degradation is an issue, global warming is an issue, then where is the time to fight our fellow human beings? If for once we step back and review the entire human civilization, we will really realise that what we are clamouring for is really very petty when compared to the larger issues!!
Why cant we all unite and fight larger issues than get embroiled in petty religious, communalist situations??!!
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
I believe Indian land will be that light and new way to the people,The new generation of India is totally different than its old generation ,Kids hero are bussiness tycoon,sports person and many other and very few follow politician and religous people.It means mind of people changing. I hope to see India as land of peace.