These kind of words you people are using throughout India.
I write this becuase... you are committing the same mistakes again and again.
Your government decreed interest rate of EPF from 12% to 9%. Also you have sold out 32,500 crores' public shares... One lakh farmers finished their lives...
You and your governmet did not do something....
Only do for your leadership...
People will give you suitable reply again and again.
RE:Why Sahadevan writes again and again...
by R A Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
dear sahadevan
farmers r committing suicide continuosly in maharashtra for years, ruled by your opportunistic upa partners. it did not stop even after visit of m m singh and assurances. your opportunisic friend sonia (u fight with her in wb, kerala and tripura and help her rule from delhi) also got only 22 seats out of about 450 in up, despite vigorous campaiging by the dynasty trio of sonia, rahul and priyanka.
u r already finished from many of your earlier strongholds and r limited to wb, kerala and tripura. so do not boast. your double standards towards congress and bjp will not help anyone.
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 08:15 AM Permalink
dear friend please don't waste time to reply the name of sadhu yadav means Sahadevan KK real name of sahadevan is sadhu yadav.sonia and lalu chamcha,one number lafanga.mind less comment.big black dog,and more and more
by Bob Seth on Jul 03, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
dear communist sahadevan how come comrades collegues of yours rape poor helpless women at nandigram and singur ( maybe thats what you and CPM CPI call womens empowerment). your party grabs land from the poor and helpless peasants and hands it over to the tatas and salems ( thats is poverty elimination as per CPM ) . shame on you and the CPM/CPI -- agents of the bourgeois