India is under seige from Paki trained fanatics.. I was reading news which said that in Rajouri, poonch and udampur regions of jammu..People are being asked by terrorists not to print Hindu Gods on Wedding cards..Same is happening in Eastern UP and some parts of Bihar..Where Islamic law is being implemented via Panchayats etc...These things are happening in Hindu/Sikh dominated areas in Jammu or UP forget about Kashmir... Hindus must take up
Hindus from J&K to south, West to East are under seige..and nobody cares..Onus lies on us..We must wake up..
RE:India Under Seige
by truthandonlytruth on Jul 03, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
The same was the case with the town of Kanyakumari where the internal administration was covertly supporting Christians and if you want any facility like new water/electricity connection, you have to be christian. It ofcourse never came in media, but the BJP coming to power subsided the issue.
by truthandonlytruth on Jul 03, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
It is very worrying. Now I understand how could Muslim rulers were able to rule India for more than 500 years!! God save our nation.
by Naveen Babu on Jul 03, 2007 04:42 PM Permalink
You will never learn and keep posting the same years after years....M Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri are the only two of Congress who have not signed for partision....more over M Gandhi wanted the congress to be dis mantled as the purpose of it was over.....read, understad yaar...simply dont comment...