yes, hindus are nature worshippers
by kalyan ram on Jul 01, 2007 07:23 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

yes, hindus and hinduism is all about worshipping mother nature......hanuman....the snake......are all part of nature....is worshipping mother nature a blind faith?....even sex and kamasutra are all part of nature.....its 5,000 year old faith......why some blind fellows are attcking hinduism?......mother nature has many facets , so are many hindu gods.....a particular hindu god represents a part of nature......but mother nature is only one.......

  RE:yes, hindus are nature worshippers
by Final Punch on Jul 01, 2007 07:33 PM   Permalink
You are right Kalyan!

by Pasha Patel on Jul 01, 2007 07:39 PM   Permalink
Common just by saying Mother Nature you cant just hide the truth you are confused what to worship Just understand that the CREATOR is different from CREATURES. If you take both together it does not give any meaning. Universal Creator is the creator of Nature, who has created the whole of Universe and he will not possess any human form as you may imagine. Once you imagine the creator with any human or animal form, you lost the track of the CREATOR. This is what is the basic knowledge given in Islam.

by kalyan ram on Jul 01, 2007 07:44 PM   Permalink
i tried to explain u morons as much understandable as possible.......u are a bloody paki......why pakis rank no.1 in googling for sex in internet worldwide?....is that your islam taught u like that?......

by Pasha Patel on Jul 01, 2007 07:52 PM   Permalink
I know once you fellows do not have any answers instead of understanding the right things, you start attacking by some silly comments on the prophets and show open jelousy.

by Rajendran Balakrishnan on Jul 01, 2007 08:11 PM   Permalink
Mohammed was a bloody paedophile. he was also a psychopath. such a cruel person cannot be called a prophet.

by Final Punch on Jul 01, 2007 07:49 PM   Permalink
Pasha do not worry about losing track of Creator . BTW Since you are on right track where your CREATOR has no shape as per basic knowledge of Islam so you should have met CREATOR please tell about Him/Her.

by RATIONALIST on Jul 01, 2007 07:52 PM   Permalink

It is better to keep your mouth closed mr. final punch and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt.

RE:RE:yes, hindus are nature worshippers
by Pasha Patel on Jul 01, 2007 07:59 PM   Permalink
Final,Understand the message. Cetainly when your Final time comes you will certainly meet your creator and dont think of meeting the Creator now itself. Mend yourself, have faith in Him Not in any form since the forms given to God are all just imaginations and there is no truth in that.

by Kalyan Valluri on Jul 01, 2007 07:55 PM   Permalink
Pasha,

It is one way of protecting nature. When you start worshipping...then you love it. Then you will not do any harm to it. "Vrukshao rakshati rakshita". Ise kabhi suna hain kya. Iska meaning samajhte ho. This is the concept of Hinduism.

And God is nowhere...he is in all of us...even in animals and plants.. Don't search for god like a fool by not giving appropriate value and showing concern towards your neighbourhood and to the nature...this is the lesson that HINDUISM teach.

HINDUISM ke concepts samajhne ke liye DIMAGH chahiye....Hai kya aap ke paas...Nahin hain tho is janam mein nahin samjhoge.

by RATIONALIST on Jul 01, 2007 07:58 PM   Permalink

The human brain starts working the moment you are born and never stops until you stand up to blog/speak in public.

RE:RE:yes, hindus are nature worshippers
by arbind on Jul 01, 2007 08:05 PM   Permalink
abe idiot the human brain starts working even when it is in the womb... go read some science.... oh i forgot... u ppl do not read science u read MADrasa lol

by Final Punch on Jul 01, 2007 08:07 PM   Permalink
Rationlist and Patel reply Directly if you have knowledge faith or any thing do not just bluff. if you have no answer then let others speak.

by Kalyan Valluri on Jul 01, 2007 08:14 PM   Permalink
There is another popular saying in HINDUISM.

You can teach those who doesn't know anything.
You need not teach those who knows things.
But the dangerous are those who doesn't know anything but assume that they know everything and they believe only in what they know....

Dangerous to the society...and they even try to spread their incomplete knowledge.

This is not only for you...for all those who talk with incomplete knowledge in public places and try to make fun of others believes..

by RATIONALIST on Jul 01, 2007 08:26 PM   Permalink

Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something.

Shiva lingam at Amarnath melts