Please give justice.
by real rulz on Feb 28, 2007 05:11 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Please give justice to kashimiri pandits also!

  RE:Please give justice.
by Jazba Junoon on Feb 28, 2007 05:56 PM   Permalink
They r welcome in kashmir and POK

  RE:RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 07:34 PM   Permalink
apnei jazbaar aur junoon ko zinda rakhna dost. ek din tumhein apnein watak ke liye kaam karna hai. agar hamein insaaf mil gaya to hindustan ke liye warna kashmir ek azad mulk ke liye...

RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 07:33 PM   Permalink
kashmiri pandits are our brothers. if they dont spy on freedom fighters. they are most welcom back.
we dont want support from them, but at least they should not oppose us by being influenced by BJP and other communal parties. and if kashmir gets separated they will not have any problem. see pakistan as for example. have you ever heard any hindu-muslim riot there? they live peacefully there. unfortunately our muslims brothers in india are not that lucky.

RE:RE:Please give justice.
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 28, 2007 07:50 PM   Permalink
Great joke, where are hindhus in pak, the percentage reduced to 15 from 265.what happened to remaning all.got killed or converted.Thats why now we hear only fightings among muslims in pak.

RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 10:59 PM   Permalink
you have got data by force given in your mind by BJP people. go and have some knowledge. during babri masjid demolishion one temple was also demolished there but later muslims in pakistan realised and they reconstructed it. they have some conscience, alas we dont have that. there are so many temples still running nicely there without any problem. and your data 15 from 265 is just funny and nothing else.are you talking about people or family, even that you have not mentiond. beleive me brothe you have wrong data with you. a lot of hindus are there and they celebrate diwali and raksha bandhan with full joy. no body disturbs them or their procession. but it will be hard to believe this for you. i can understand that. just your knowledge itself is telling that how much you are influenced with BJP ideas. i am not passing comment on you, but you must make effort to gather some knowledge towards this. no 15 hindus in pakistan, it is just a laughing gas, even 15 families will be a laughing gas for me. a lot of hindus are there still practising thier rituals and worshiping their idols. in fact islam doesnt force any body to change their religion or change their faith as i have studied the muslims religion. in saudi arabia you will find no less than 10000000 christians who are coptic christians. they are christians there by generation. even during full fleged islamic rule did not disturb or force them to change their faith. now please dont say:
"CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA?? IT IS A JOKE, THERE IS ONLY 15 (PEOPLE OR FAMILY NOT SURE) CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA... REST ALL DIED/KILLED."

RE:RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by Ashok Patil on Mar 01, 2007 03:20 AM   Permalink
Hey Pandit what kishore babu means is 15% and 26.5% of the total population of pakistan.by the way are you a pakistani national?

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by Kishore Babu TVN on Mar 01, 2007 12:32 PM   Permalink
well make one hindhu as President of your country(pak),captain of ur cricket team,chief justice of ur supreme court
ect.Forget abt those positions not even non-muslims can become a minister there.
Provide reservation to Hindhus, as muslims are getting in Indai, declare Pak as non-Islamic state , then lets see the fun!
supressing all non-muslims are acting and trying to compare with Inidia,cant even reach INdia level even after 100yrs.

RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 08:33 PM   Permalink
you have got data by force given in your mind by BJP people. go and have some knowledge. during babri masjid demolishion one temple was also demolished there but later muslims in pakistan realised and they reconstructed it. they have some conscience, alas we dont have that. there are so many temples still running nicely there without any problem. and your data 15 from 265 is just funny and nothing else.are you talking about people or family, even that you have not mentiond. beleive me brothe you have wrong data with you. a lot of hindus are there and they celebrate diwali and raksha bandhan with full joy. no body disturbs them or their procession. but it will be hard to believe this for you. i can understand that. just your knowledge itself is telling that how much you are influenced with BJP ideas. i am not passing comment on you, but you must make effort to gather some knowledge towards this. no 15 hindus in pakistan, it is just a laughing gas, even 15 families will be a laughing gas for me. a lot of hindus are there still practising thier rituals and worshiping their idols. in fact islam doesnt force any body to change their religion or change their faith as i have studied the muslims religion. in saudi arabia you will find no less than 10000000 christians who are coptic christians. they are christians there by generation. even during full fleged islamic rule did not disturb or force them to change their faith. now please dont say:
"CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA?? IT IS A JOKE, THERE IS ONLY 15 (PEOPLE OR FAMILY NOT SURE) CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA... REST ALL DIED/KILLED."

Fake killing: JK cops charged