Future Belongs to BJP
by DS Srikanth on Feb 27, 2007 10:01 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

First Karnataka (JDS-BJP), then Maharashtra (Shivasena - BJP,)Now Punjab(SAD-BJP), Next Utharkhand(BJP) Then Finally Uttarpradesh(BJP). Fantastic Doing, Great !!, Dont worry about Pseudo Securlist, Biased Media and Reports, You go ahead, we the indian with you. Dont worry.
Best of lUCK.

Are you hearing Mrs. Manmohan and Sonia, Belive Me Minorities politics you are doing will take you still to deepeer defeats.

  RE:Future Belongs to BJP
by atul mahajan on Feb 27, 2007 10:09 AM   Permalink
Mr. Srikant, very well said....It is indeed the result of minority wooing politics and creating a rift in the society that will lead to these so called secularists to oblivion....Again appeal to all political parties: Please resort to clean politics...let the avg. hardworking indian to get his due share for hardwork. Stop dividing people on the basis of religion and caste....

  RE:RE:Future Belongs to BJP
by Dr. Vinay Gupta on Feb 27, 2007 10:18 AM   Permalink
Great Atul!
Seems that people are understanding politics of these pseudo-secular parties.

by Mahendran on Feb 27, 2007 10:23 AM   Permalink
Well Said Mr.Srikanth

Mahen

by ramprasad on Feb 27, 2007 10:20 AM   Permalink
we can have one more golden temple in punjab not ram temple of BJP.

by Raam on Feb 27, 2007 10:09 AM   Permalink
This is called day dreaming. Hello let BJP come to power on its own and then only we accept BJP as our future. In Karnataka they stooped low to join hands with their long time foe JDS to come to power. How u defend this?

by shishir jain on Feb 27, 2007 10:13 AM   Permalink
Mr. Raam, when did last Congress came to power on its own?

by krissh on Feb 27, 2007 10:15 AM   Permalink
NO NEED TO DEFEND.

wHAT U WILL SAY CONGRESS TAKING HELP OF LALU AND HIS GUNDA BRIGADE FOR COMING IN TO POWER.

JINKE GHAR SHEESHE K HOTE HAIN WO DOOSRON PAR PATHAR NAHI PHENKTE.

LOL!!!!1111111111

by Ankit Mukherjee on Feb 27, 2007 12:35 PM   Permalink
IN CENTRAL CONGRESS AND LEFT R " BHAI BHAI" AND IN WEST BENGAL THEY R SHOWING US "LARAI" BUT BELIEVE ME ALL PEOPLE R NOT SO FOOL , IN WEST BENGAL WE R SORRY BUT PEOPLE WHO MAKE THIS CHANGES IN OTHER STATE WE SALULE ALL OF U .

by SAM KIM on Feb 27, 2007 10:47 AM   Permalink
In future polls If JDS and BJP comes together in karnataka Congress will be History!!!.

In Karnataka Congress never had a developmetal agenda otherthan the period of Mr. Virendra Patil, But he was thrown out of CM seat as he is not accepted for true congress ideaolgy!!!.

Look at the congress leaders available now, DK shivakumar, kharge, dharam etc., useless fellows....

by deepak jadli on Feb 27, 2007 10:28 AM   Permalink
I AM TOTLY AGREE WITH U ALWYS CONGRESS DOING MINORITIES POLITICS ONLY NOW BJP SHOULD BE IN CENTRE ALSO AND AGAIN PM SHOUD BE MR V'JPEE

Punjab: SAD-BJP takes early lead