Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Everybody Alert!
by Zulfiqar Dholkawala on Feb 21, 2007 02:57 PM   Permalink
NDA for what?? BUILD RAM TEMPLE which is not going to be finished till you and your great grand grand grand childrens will be alive!! or to Kill MUSLIMS and provoke violence!!

  RE:RE:Everybody Alert!
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 21, 2007 03:09 PM   Permalink
I can say one thing, on these muslims, they will never change in India even after so much bloodshed.
NDA doesnt mean only for temple, even if they go for that most Hindhus will stop it.
we have enough temples and mosques, i guess no need more.

Zulfiqar Dholkawala , I can also say one thing for u, we need UPA , for what you ppl and Congress CAN TOGETHER brake this country again.
Doesnt look noce right, so talk for good things.

  RE:RE:RE:Everybody Alert!
by Zulfiqar Dholkawala on Feb 21, 2007 03:41 PM   Permalink
Mr. Kishore,
I am not part of UPA or NDA as I know only stupids and illetrate people can follow them. Now, I dont know about you!! Regarding your comment "for what you people and CONGRESS can together brake this country again" I would say that I am highly educated MUSLIM. I know most of the muslims are illetrate and become culprit of lack of education. Rather than blaming MUSLIMS for e'thing wrong happening in INDIA you should look at your own people and see the truth!! INDIA is not shining only because of HINDUS there are more than 20crore MUSLIMS as well behind it.

India is also my mother land and I LOVE INDIA as I love my family.

Thanks.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Everybody Alert!
by me critic on Feb 21, 2007 05:32 PM   Permalink
appreciate your stance. Muslims like you can bring about change in the community which is driven by Mullahs, Madarsas and other retrograde dictats. I travel a lot and my observation is that Muslims have less focus on education and always get waylaid by anti-Hindu propaganada. Once this stops we can better bonhomie beteen the two communities and a prosperous India.

by Amit Ananad on Feb 21, 2007 11:42 PM   Permalink
Dude.. you sound like person who has been swayed away by the pseudosecular parties propanganda. These pseudosecular parties thrive on insecurities of minorities. Wake up before it is too late. Tell me what have these pseudosecular parties done for upliftment of your people.

by Pide Piper on Feb 21, 2007 04:06 PM   Permalink
Who wants 'upliftment'? Zulfiqar and his community ? This should be clear to us like daylight. They do not want any 'upliftment' or 'progress' or 'enlightenment'...all they want is to build ghettos, stick together by conservative rules, treat their women like piece of flesh, reproduce like cats and dogs, scream like hell 5 times in a day and conspire against people of other faith. The 'pseudosecular' scoundrels create perfect environment for them.

by mirza beigh on Feb 21, 2007 03:31 PM   Permalink
well SAID

by Milind Kulkarni on Feb 21, 2007 05:49 PM   Permalink
Dear Zulfiqar Bhai,

From 1997 to 2004, NDA was in power. They did not build RAm temple, even try for it.

What it did instead was
1) Six lane highways that join all parts of India
2) Increase India's foreigh currency reserves
3) Abundance of domestic gas supply
4) Reduction of government control on industries
5) Enhanced support to IT and telecommuniacation
6) Steep decline in home loan interest rate (from 15% to 7%)
7) Installed a Muslim as President of India.
8) Increased friendship with USA and Pakistan and China
so on and so forth....

where do you see a Hindu agenda in it?

They first time in Indian history showed the Indian population that they can also dream big...India shining was their campaign truly...whose bad marketing cost them their power..

by mirza beigh on Feb 21, 2007 06:01 PM   Permalink
Mr Milind World saw worst genocide ever read world reports on it, positioned RSS criminals at high posts made minorty students hell everwhere come out of this foolinees that they did anything Good , Advani understood Better u understand it soon.

by Zulfiqar Dholkawala on Feb 21, 2007 11:35 PM   Permalink
Sorry Milind bhai, I would like to clarify one thing INDIA SHINING was launched as a PROPGANDA not as a genuine effort towards uplifment of INDIA and by the way BASE for all of you specified above was provided by CONGRESS. There was no BJP 20 yrs back I guess.

I am not supporting CONGRESS or BJP as I know very well that they work for themselves not for country just like INDIAN Cricket TEAM!!

Thanks.

'Lack of security led to blasts'