The Train Blast-- hows and whys?
by bishan rathore on Feb 19, 2007 11:57 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is certainly inhuman and very painful to see blood of innocent people being spilled. The people behind the blasts, they may claim to belong to any religion, have no sence of religion at all. They are senceless, lacking in human qualities and must be dealt with accordingly. Let us not talk about any religion in this case. It is terrorism only. By whom? This is the question we must concentrate now and bring those responsible to book at the earliest.
The security at Railway Stations(Old Delhi Railway Station in Present Case)can not escape its responsibility. The people responsible for Checking the Train and giving it clearance, the RPF Personnel(Why only two men for the whole train in the night journey?)on duty who were supposed to check the belongings of the passengers failed miserably to find out 10-15 kerosene bottles in the train compartment even after the train covered a distance of 100 KM. This is serious lapse or carelessness or both. They, the RPF Personeel, must not be spared for this slackness.
My heart goes out to the kins of the victims of the blast and I Pray to The Almighty, God, Ishwar, Allah, Waheguru, to shower peace and bliss on the souls of the Deceased.

  RE:The Train Blast-- hows and whys?
by nadeem tisekar on Feb 19, 2007 12:14 PM   Permalink
you are correct may allah accept your prayers aamin

  RE:RE:The Train Blast-- hows and whys?
by on Feb 19, 2007 12:19 PM   Permalink
NADEEM BHAI EK BAR TO KAHO KI PAKISTAN IS BIRTH PLACE OF ALL TERROR.

RE:RE:RE:The Train Blast-- hows and whys?
by amit singhvi on Feb 19, 2007 12:42 PM   Permalink
Tu fir se bola, kitna besharam hai re, apni maa ki god mei jaa aur so jaa. Tere bas ki nahi hai ye baaten samajhni.

RE:RE:RE:RE:The Train Blast-- hows and whys?
by jay malhotra on Feb 19, 2007 01:44 PM   Permalink
Mr. Singhvi,

We are here to discuss the things and in discussion everyone is allowed to take part and say what he likes. Dont show the Nazi mentality by saying these words.

Survivors speak for the pages