Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Read the name...
by J S on Feb 19, 2007 12:14 PM   Permalink
Guys, all of us have been nicely conned into fighting amongst ourselves.

THIS IS JUST WHAT THE TERRORISTS WANTED.

DOES ANYONE KNOW OF THE 4000 PEOPLE WHO DIE CROSSING MUMBAI'S RAILWAY TRACKS _EVERY_ _YEAR_ ? Extend that figure to entire Indian Railways. Then, think of road accidents. Then think of mass murders in Bihar and Assam. Then think of poverty deaths and suicides. They are far far bigger issues. Think a little.

Don't foolishly _obey_ the terrorist ideology of hatred.

HINDU OR MUSLIM, ALL OF US WHO FIGHT AND HATE ARE ACTUALLY _HELPING_ TERRORISTS.

Guys, wake up, this is plain economics and politics, religion is just used to stoke people's emotions.

  RE:RE:Read the name...
by on Feb 19, 2007 12:18 PM   Permalink
Here comes another reformer.You should become a BABA and preach on AASTHA channel.

RE:RE:RE:Read the name...
by Amit Singhvi on Feb 19, 2007 12:37 PM   Permalink
Atleast this J S he is trying to reform, babas dont talk about reform, they talk abt what is past and written. And you cant even show your name on the post to be recognise. And remember, bhagat singh was a reformer, gandhi was a reformer. Now better you dont try to analyze this. Tere bas ki baat nahi hai.

by M Tabish on Feb 19, 2007 02:26 PM   Permalink
Dude, u r so overwhelmingly jealous of us Muslims that u cannot see past our names! ("name begins wid the word Muhamamd ... must be voilent" -thats wat u think and that%u2019s wat u have been made to think)

This is all of course due to the media --plus the 911 HOAX/conspiracy... ! Moot this: If 911 hadnt hppnd u wouldnt perceive us as "terrorists" !!! I cant prove to u in this short space that 911 was indeed a Goerge Bush conspiracy but if u juzz open ur minds to a slight , and very distinct possibility that 911 indeed was staged, then u can understand the hatred a "muslim" will have for USA/Israel! (and the consequential backlash)

Look at any 911 movie closely and u ll see urself how it was all done. The WTC towers came down in 8.5 and 10 seconds respectively! Thety were 1368 ft tall.. so if u know even the slightest of physics u can calculate the FREEFALL time of the towers to be = 9 sec ... Compare this time to the actual one i.e. 8.5 and 10 seconds for the north and south towers n u ll c that the towers came down at FREEFALL speeds...The only way buildings can collapse at free fall speed into their own footprints is by engineered demolition. Explosives are used to remove the support of floors below before the debris from above arrives. Otherwise, resistance is encountered and the time required for fall increases!

The "official explaination" was that the towers pancaked one floor onto another. If this was true then the towers should have come down in 1min 45 secs (calculated for pancake collapse with least resistance from each floor under) %u2013 much longer than the actual 9 seconds.

{Also, the initial fireball at the time of crash and the following few minutes consumed most of the fuel (agreed by all scientists) and the fires thereafter were not at all %u201Craging%u201D. Also, smoke is a sign of oxygen starved combustion which means that the fire is not burning efficiently. (u c all the smoke for all the hour and 45 minutes till the towers collapse.}

N where are the floors at ground ZERO.. a pancake collapse will NOT pulverize everything to dust like it was seen in the collapse. What kind of energy pulverized reinforced steel, & concrete in front of ur very eyes? THINK! Does jet fuel have that kind of energy?

I have literally tens of more eye opening points if u'd wanna learn more! (email : egonomics@gmail.com) Starting from the eye witnesses, the firefighters and ppl inside the building complaining of many EXLOSIONS --both mid level and ground level explosions --

n u ll love this one -- It is a known fact that sound travels slower than what u see --i mean, if there is an explosion far away, u ll SEE it before u can HEAR it--TRUE?
GO see the WTC collapse... the sound is heard BEFORE the collapse -- n thats the sound of the last of the BIG explosions going off -- that takes down the building! Go see it for urself!

N Read this: NO BUILDING HAS EVER EVER EVER come down due to FIRE...! True infernos have raged long and hard in many buildings burning for 20 long hours BUT not one has EVERY come down.
N on Sept 11, 2001 not one , not two, but THREE heavily steel reinforced buildings, that could stand the continuous battering of the fierce New York winds, came down. (three because South and North towers and also WTC 5 which was the STRANGEST of all the collapses)

HEED THIS: The reason for WTC Tower 5 collapse was rubble and sm fire from the North tower falling onto WTC 5! HAHAHAHAHA! DO U BELEIVE THAT???

Now why did Goerge W.Bush do all this? Why would he take down two of his finest buildings? why?

1. Main reason: To instill fear in the heart n minds of the US ppl so that they could get on board on his plan for war wid IRAQ (Afghanistan was juzz a hurdle along the road.. not the AIM)

n why IRAQ... SIMPLE ANSWER: OIL -->MONEY!

2. In Iraq again.. If US loses for example a TANK in the war, the %u2018Carlyle group%u2019, where GW Bush and his family have huge investments, makes money; and if Iraq loses a Tank i.e US wins %uF0E0 they get the OIL! (n dont even mention the PUPPET REGEIME installed by Bush in Iraq)

2. Larry Silverstein: The land owner of the WTC towers. He bought the land in July 2001, 2 months before the attack for $100 million for a 99 year lease... revamped and worked his insurance policies and after teh attacks claimed $7 BILLION for the attacks. n WHATS a fabulous return that is for his initial $100 million investment? wat say?

3. N why did they take down WTC 5 tower, i hear u ask! Well here is the list of the tenants who had offices in that WTC5 tower.
FBI , CIA, Secret service, Mayor Juliaani, and some insurance companies!
So need i say more for why they took down WTC 5?
WTC 5 was the COMMAND CENTRE from where Sept 11 was MASTERMINDED!

I m NOT getting into all the events that happend ON THAT DAY including the mid-level, ground level and basement explosions, unscheduled evacuation drills in the weeks leading upto 911 and the complete INACTION of NORAD whose sole purpose is to keep the skies secure for the citizens of US! Even if I try to get my ehad around their incompetence it is hard to believe I can understand that after the first tower was hit,
It could have been mistaken as an %u201Caccident%u201D BUT after the 2nd tower was hit and %u201CTERRORIST ATTACK%u201D was indeed confirmed and city was on high alert, how can NORAD not take action on a placne that goes dramatically off course and was heading the PENTAGON??? HOws that possible unless theyw ere asked to %u201CSTAND DOWN%u201D! n who has THAT power%u2014Chief of state George W. bush!

N the Pentagon.. who knows wat hit there? Not a commercial plane that%u2019s for sure. Firstly, the alleged terrorists pilots that manned that aircraft were flying school DROPOUTS and in their instructors own words %u201Ccould not even drive a car let alone a palce%u201D :P Sp the Pentagon claims that these dropout pilots flew a commercial plane 8m off the ground and crashed into the pentagon. Now apart from the fact that even the best skilled pilots in US cant fly a commercial plane 8m of the ground (the best can probably fly a smaller plane but not a commercial airliner), these %u201Cdropouts%u201D chose to maneuver the plane 270degrees and hit the side of the pentagon that was being renovated and not directly plunge the plane into Donald Rumsfeld%u2019s office%u2026 HOW thoughtful of them? HAHA

N Here is a lil surprise for u: Pentagon is THE MOST HEAVILY SURVEILLED AREA in the US if not in the world%u2026would u agree? Yet only two frames (not even photos%u20262 frames) of the crash were released and neither of them showed what actually hit the Pentagon. Gimme a break! N wats more, soon after the crash FBI and CIA agents drove to the nearly groceries and petrol pumps to confesticate their cameras which might have been pointing in the direction of the crash!!!
Wat else do u wanna know%u2026 Not convinced yet? I have many more but juzz cant list all the facts here! BUt i hope u get the jist.

So wats the relevance of all this IN THIS FORUM?
The relevance is this.... WE MUSLIMS have been INTENTIONALLY stereotyped to be violent and Terrorists! If u have not done a certain crime (eg.rape) and still u r stereotyped by the society to be a rapist, wouldn%u2019t u feel disgusted, revolted and rebellious? ANd specially when teh person calling YOU a rapist is himself a RAPIST? (Meaning GW bush calling Muslims terrorists!)

N THE SADDEST part of the whole story is that MEDIA (cnn, bbc, aajtak nad all Indian and world MEDIA) NEVER ever brought the whole 911 issue up%u2026 THAt it mite indeed have been a conspiracy%u2026 AS the FACTS clearly suggest.
Just this one fact that %u201CNever in the recorded history of this earth has a building come down due to FIRE %u2013not to mentioned the oxygen deficent 1 hr 45 minute long incomplete combustion (smoke) fire on 911 %u201D

I rest my case!

by jay malhotra on Feb 19, 2007 04:56 PM   Permalink
We dont care if muslim attacjed WTC or was it George Bush.
We are concerned only to the killings in India.Now please dont say that the Mumbai train bomb blasts were done by Manmohan Singh

by junaid pk on Feb 19, 2007 12:28 PM   Permalink
hi brother, do Indian muslims need to keep on telling that we are Indians. If you are so specific on that, i will tell that I am proud to be an Indian. I also wish all the terrorists, from whatever religion they are, should be given the most severe punishment allowed in Indian Constitution. And I also request you not to blame Islam for the things done by muslims. Even if 100% of the muslims are terrorists, it cannot mean that Islam is a religion of terrorism. For that you will need to go through Quran to see what it says then you will surely come to know. Islam says that we should love our motherland and we do. May God bring properity to India. Jai Hind

by on Feb 19, 2007 12:36 PM   Permalink
I agree with u that Islam says that one should love one's motherland but most Indian muslims feel that Pakistan is their motherland and they are still not aware that muslims who crossed over are still second class citizens in Pakistan.

Survivors speak for the pages