enough is enough with pak
by crazy guuuuuy on Feb 19, 2007 05:32 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I think we shud now go for war against pak and kill as many people as possible...See the same situation in israel and how they are crushing the palestenian extremists...But India does not have that much guts as the politicians are more worried about their chairs rather than the country's security.Its High time now as pak is acting too smart and supporting the terrorists or ISI both are same...

  RE:enough is enough with pak
by amit singhvi on Feb 19, 2007 05:46 PM   Permalink
You are really crazy guyyy. First of all palestian doesnt have nuclear weapons. If only one is ever fired by pak on India, god save us. May be after that pakistan wud be history but we would have lost millions of our civilains and 100 years of misery coz of a single nuclear bomb. Now u understand dear, why we cant go directly for a war. Pak is not a responsible country and they can do whatever if they fear for their own existence. Also great battles were won with brains not only military might. So better come up with the strategy to demolish pakistan than waging a direct war :)

  RE:RE:enough is enough with pak
by jay malhotra on Feb 19, 2007 06:09 PM   Permalink
Kheench lai hai sabhi ko qatl hone ki ummeed
aashiko ka aaj jamghat koocha e qatil mai hai..

by srini H on Feb 19, 2007 06:26 PM   Permalink
you are talking sence, Wish all of us could think the same way, the Problem is with courupt politisions. First they have to be eliminated, The border is not the problem

by bhanu singh on Feb 19, 2007 06:20 PM   Permalink
Killing human being is not the solution of anything.If u kill then they also will do the same thing and person who died they may belong to u personally. Never give such solution for this. If u really want to do something then do something with our leader who really dont have emotions

by tarmeem khan on Feb 19, 2007 05:43 PM   Permalink
pak is just a scapegoat for our own faults. think real yaar

by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 19, 2007 06:17 PM   Permalink
tarmeem khan , u r like snake live in house and bite the same house ppl, as long as snakes like u are there, who eat in India and spill venom on Indians , and support pakistan even when fellow Indians are bleeding...
its not so easy to crush pak. First we need to remove the snakes from own house.

by PARAMVIR SAWHNEY on Feb 19, 2007 07:13 PM   Permalink
By the way what are our faults?

by crazy guuuuuy on Feb 19, 2007 05:47 PM   Permalink
India is become scapegoat to pak terrorism...
ISI and pak military are directly supporting the terrorists..Its like an open book and now u r making a ignorant statement like pak is just a scapegoat for our own faults.Its really wonder that u make such a statement.

Blast on Indo-Pak train, 64 die