Compensation
by Acrazindian Guy on Feb 19, 2007 05:27 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

What I am still trying to figure out is a compensation of Rupees 10 Lacs is announced for the victims. Where as only Rupees 1 Lac was announced for the people who died in the Mumbai blast.

I am guessing because everyone who died today was a Muslim..

What a shame..

  RE:Compensation
by tarmeem khan on Feb 19, 2007 05:40 PM   Permalink
it will never stop if we indians have this mentality

  RE:RE:Compensation
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 19, 2007 06:54 PM   Permalink
why compensation to pakis to recover and made bombs with this money and plant somewhere again?

by AbdulQadir Rangoonwala on Feb 19, 2007 05:33 PM   Permalink
There were muslims in mumbai blast too... Its a shame u think this way... instead of worried abt life lost in both case... you are talking abt money... this shows what todays youngster are going for...

by Vishal Arora on Feb 19, 2007 05:51 PM   Permalink
I too agree with Acrazindian,Politicians today try to take advantage of each and every opportunity the get.

by Gopinath Sekar on Feb 19, 2007 05:45 PM   Permalink
Rightly said my friend..

by Sagar Gupta on Feb 19, 2007 07:05 PM   Permalink
Abdul you need to understand one thing very clearly and accept one truth - in the name of 'minority', YOUR OWN community leaders and those at high post at mosque are fuelling this divide between religion.

by Sagar Gupta on Feb 19, 2007 07:01 PM   Permalink
atleast stop calling pakistan a scapegoat

by amit karle on Feb 19, 2007 05:57 PM   Permalink
good know. You guys keep bombs and you die. then y compesate for what. You are having war against all world civilisations in every contry on the earth. You want to keep bombs everyday and also want compensation?

Blast on Indo-Pak train, 64 die