Yes, i have found a way. in fact god himself told me this: 'Kill all Muslims, Hindus, Chirstians, Budhists, Sikhs, Jews.....' Kill all of them and then only Terrorism will end.
If you believe that killing can resolve anything, then please go ahead. Let's devolve back to the Stone Age.
RE:Answer to Terrorism is to kill?
by Nimesh Dikshit on Feb 20, 2007 01:55 AM Permalink
GURU GOBINDSIGH ALSO BELIVED IN THE SAME THING, Mr. SINGH. I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOUR SIKHS BUT WE HINDUS WORSHIP HIM AS A SAVIOR OF HINDUS AND THE LAND OF BHARAT. MAY BE YOU FORGOT HIS SACRIFICES WE HINDUS DID NOT.... AND WE SHALL FOLLOW THE PATH SHOWN BY GURU GOBIND SINGH.. WHO SHARES THE SAME LAST NAME AS YOURS, IRONICALLY OF COURSE!
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Feb 19, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
Nishan, If you look at any Hindu family in India or even your own family you will find a huge line of Chacha and Mamas why did you father and mothers family produce so many kids. ask Laloo prasad or many other in north part of India how many kids they have you Hypocrite.
RE:RE:Answer to Terrorism is to kill?
by jeet on Feb 20, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
laloo is a ovewrsexed leader. He even today rides rqabri 6 times a day. mere look on rabri give him a hard on. for him rabri is the hottest women.
by Nishan K on Feb 19, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
Regarding Kids -I would have agreed had you made this statement some 40 years ago. This is not true anymore, at least the people we deal with (of course, there are always exceptions). But, I still see no changes with Muslims (of course, there are always exceptions).
RE:RE:RE:Answer to Terrorism is to kill?
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Feb 20, 2007 12:27 AM Permalink
From your statements it can be made out that you have been fed with this regular anti-islamic dose right form you birth at home. It is the result of that which can be seen here. Come to UP my dear I will show u how many Hindu families still have 10 - 12 kids. When you refer to today you only look at the prosperous Hidus.. The same is the case in muslims..
Had this been the csae why is the population in Saudi so less even after so many years and why is the population of India rapidly increasing...you do not have statistics ... you only pen the dat which is fed in your mind... the head of the family plays an important role in this.
by saquib reza on Feb 20, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
u r a hypocrite stubborn....have u read the annual graph of population of the last 10 yrs..muslims r far behind.....get ur knowledge...atleast search on net b4 barking...
by atindra shukla on Feb 20, 2007 02:02 AM Permalink
Dear R Singh, No Answer to terrorism is to let them Kill. They are happy in killing and people like you are happy in kneeling and dying.
by on Feb 19, 2007 11:03 PM Permalink
Please explain me, why soft India face terrorism? Security lapse, then how do you block kerosene? Then I didn't read any terrorism incident in some other countries. Please explain. I am asking this because, we can adopt some good thing from other countries.
by anita r on Feb 19, 2007 11:28 PM Permalink
You have not read of terrorism incidents in any other country? Are you out of your mind or simply dumb and ignorant? Sri Lanka has numerous such incidents so does Bangladesh and Nepal. In Thailand there were explosions at the start of 2007. Just recently in England there were letter bombs set off. All countries have to deal with terrorism, you should read more.
by R Singh on Feb 19, 2007 11:30 PM Permalink
You along with Modi should be in jail. It's you and your ignorant little fools who have messed up our country.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Answer to Terrorism is to kill?
by atindra shukla on Feb 20, 2007 02:01 AM Permalink
I can write same about you but I would rely on common sense of forum members rather than scripting the words.
by R Singh on Feb 19, 2007 11:15 PM Permalink
When families are burned alive in Gujarat, and there's no hue-and-cry in India to condemn it. When the PM literally sleeps in the podium and does not say anything about the state sponsored massacres. When some bad elements in the security forces in Kashmir rape women in Kashmir, it creates a feeling among the Muslims that the entire Nation is againsts them. It makes them a second class citizens. Somehow we condemn their irrational reactions. When some rogue elements in the Muslim community blow-up trains then we strongly condemn their action. But when thousands were getting killed then WE AS INDIANS DID NOT DO ANYTHING.
Just search in google for some of the documentaries regarding Gujarat riots, and if you are human your blood will boil too.
As a nation, as Indians, must condemn acts of violence. Whether they be State sponsored as in the case of Gujarat or Delhi (in '84) or reactionary terrorism acts.
Our Judiciary must be given full authority to prosecute those who have committed human right violations. This means bringing CM Modi to justice. If he's put behind jail, I will not guarantee that terrorism will stop. But at least as a civilized Nation, we as Indians will remove the elements from our social fabric that insitgates terrorism
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Feb 19, 2007 11:38 PM Permalink
Hat's off to you dear R Singh. I do not understand how the educated class also can talk like this.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Answer to Terrorism is to kill?
by R Singh on Feb 19, 2007 11:53 PM Permalink
My Friend, please do not lose hope on India. As a sikh who knows all about religious riots still believe that India is the greatest country on earth. Yes we have a logn way to go, my ancestors have paid a heavy price when they moved to India during partition, but we ironically has seen through the 'religious smoke screen' and see just the hatred of human beings. Its nothing to do with Religion, it has everything to do with hatred which is born out of ignorance. And this is what we need to remove from our society.
by Nishan K on Feb 19, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
You dont hear as many in other countries (I mean, non-muslim countries), because most likely, they have 1 Law, 1 Rule and dont allot 10 lac compensation to Terrorists.
by misbah urrahman siddiqui on Feb 20, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
if a hindu dies he is patriot and a muslim dies he is terrorist why?
u and like minded have tried to kill muslims all over the world but what happened? are they finished? No because as kabir said " sar rakhe sar jat hai sar kate sar hoi, jaisi baati deep ki kaati ujiyara hoi" death and life is in the hands of GOD no one else can kill anybody.