RE:RE:list of errors by congress etc.
by Lalit Sharma on Feb 17, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
this is not i am bjp, I am hindustani. you got hurt because all above crimes were made by congress becasue they are 1. in power for most of the time. 2. used to it. 3. are of this type. 4. still belive in foreign is better then indian. 5. Chaploose. 6. like to be ruled and behave like Zamindaars.
RE:list of errors by congress etc.
by rachita bholowalia on Feb 17, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
u have left many examples such as late gandhi rejecting martyers like Bhagatsingh Chandrashekharazad lal bal pal and many others then his offering of Rs 55 crore to Pakistani muslims then late Nehru's traitor like actions on Kashmir-1947 China-1962 his protection to late Karishnamenon-IFS then protecting Kashmiri Mehabooba by releasing terrorists andprotection of islamic fundamentaists of Pak Afghan Bangla and killing Hindu culture in the name of secularisms resulting to growth of regional parties which divided Indian society.BJP released terrorists not to protect any political person but only and only Indians.bjp require goondas to rule otherwise cong and others would destroy India--lalitkumar
by ramachandran nair on Feb 17, 2007 05:26 PM Permalink
My dear writer should also highlight the achievement of UP government during this 41 months rules by SP.
by deepak kumar on Feb 17, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
if these type of points will be count then it will be end i will not able to write all of them which happens during congress rule in this country. One major gift from congress to this country is Kashmir. POK Area of Ladakh abt 36000 sqm. acquire by china. Natwar lal... Appointment of Finance minister of this country on America Suggestion. Left supproted government in center. Quota for muslims(this is the secular face of this congress party why.)
by Srinivasan Ramiah on Feb 17, 2007 05:30 PM Permalink
Against this long list, I can give a short list about the BJP: 1.Advani's Jinnah Statement [which made BJP look like the Congress in Appeasement of unjustified Minority Demands] 2. Uma Bharti's tantrums [which knocked at the Political/grassroot base of the Party] 3. The Filthy Wealth revelation at Mahajan's unfortunate death] which established the Corruption of Congress Proportions and knocked the base out of the argument of a "Party with a difference". Only in Dynastic Politics Congress still scores over others as a Party of "Bap,Beta,beti... Party"!!
by Lalit Sharma on Feb 17, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
I have not left those instances of betryel by Congress/Gandhi (Ji ?)/ Nehru/ Indira/ Rajeev/ PV Narsimha Rao & Co. Pvt. Ltd. They are indeed responsible for this sorry state of India and its development. Gandhi Said, "Partition will only happen if it is on my Dead Body" or like that. But... there was partition and Gandhi was alive. Godse definitely did wrong to kill Gandhi because that made him martyr else Gandhi would have been proved not a great person by now. We got freedom because of people of Hindustan wanted it and not because of Gandhi & Co. Nehru Loved Lady Mountbatten and every body knows that except some blindfolded people of this country and that is one of the reason, lord Mountbatten decided to leave the country and get his family/home survived from the clutches of Nehru else keeping India he would have lost his Lady. (Right or may ?)