The Hindu Traditions
by Aziz NK on Mar 15, 2007 11:28 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

With all respect I want to ask any one who are asking Muslims to accept Hinudism. Do you think that we will be great if we accept, Nude and shameless sanyasis in lakhs marching through public roads and do you ask us to bow in friend of them, or do you ask us to enjoy Dev Dasis, do you ask us to accept the veda which says human are different, being created from different parts of a Deva, do you ask us to make seperation in between humans like brahamins, khsathrias, vaishyas and shudras, do you ask us as human beings we are not able to talk and mingle with Shudras, and do you ask us to accept the history of tbe British writers who were very cunning to divide this country in the name of religion. We dont think that the Mugals were Islamic rulers, they were only like other Hindu rulers who crushed the poor people and other small kingdoms to expand their own teritories. Hindu rulers were the most plunderous thugs. being in the same religion they never leaft the wealth of Temples. Gasni was called to India by a Hindu ruler to help him to defeat another monsterous king. And the world knows that British colonialists had a red carpet welcome to India by the then Hindu rulers. The muslim rulers were the obstacle to them.

  RE:RE:RE:The Hindu Traditions
by Aziz NK on Mar 15, 2007 01:05 PM   Permalink
Mr.Farooqui,
Sorry to say this, pls don't mentions the names of the Gods of Hindus. A muslim is strictly adviced not to redicule or mention the dieties and faith of other people in bad intentions.
What I am trying to say was that the traditions which we see and feel are not at all acceptable.

  RE:RE:RE:RE:The Hindu Traditions
by N Iyer on Mar 15, 2007 02:53 PM   Permalink
You Muslims are a pain. You guys are neither educated nor cultured. Why not go to Pakistan..all of you!!!India will become a developed country much earlier than 2020

RE:RE:The Hindu Traditions
by Aziz NK on Mar 15, 2007 12:11 PM   Permalink
That is the history taught to you by evil minded people who had their own hidden agendas
and you are singing it again and again like parrots

go to old news papers you can find sadhus in Ashrams, raping and killing women in hundreds

  RE:RE:RE:RE:The Hindu Traditions
by Aziz NK on Mar 15, 2007 01:00 PM   Permalink
Dear Rationalist,

Good comment and understandable but your understanding of the advice of Koran "FALSE"

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:The Hindu Traditions
by Rationalist on Mar 15, 2007 01:36 PM   Permalink
That I have a second hand understanding.Iam sorry if I am wrong.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:The Hindu Traditions
by Aziz NK on Mar 15, 2007 02:25 PM   Permalink
Dear Rationalist,

No need to be sorry. As you have misunderstandings, me also have the same. its quite human nature. Why cant we understand all these foolishness of accusing and arguing will bring no good to our country and people? The modern world is running fast to progress and competing each other to be the super. In our country, we are still blaming each other for what happened in history. In my best openion, all this energy to be saved for the prosperity of our conutry. The hungry children of a Hindu and Muslim are the same. The sadness of a mother who lost her child is the same.A baby of Hindu and Muslim cries in the same language.
Yaar! all these are a kind of play politics. In that sense why can't we take things easy and comporomising. Powerful nations are conquring poor countries by their economic stregth. I think in the near future USA will decide what we Indians to do and say. It will be painful to our nation. They will try to bring religious and communal problems to our childrens mind inventing new theories and ideas.
Still we are fighting in Kashmir. It was a bit of rotten flesh put in front two hungry dogs. They the British were aware of the power of a united India. They were playing behind the partition. we paid a big price for that. Still some of us are not thinking. Think about a Great India which includes Pak and Bgd being we have the brain, man power, resorces.
Those peoples were long sighted evils and they want us to stay in poverty, fighting each other and in thirdworld?. Look at their mindset which ws revealed up on Shilpa Shetty.
I am feeling shame of our polititions and religious fanatics regardless of their faith,class and cread.

The truth about Aurangzeb