Reply to Pradip Tank
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 08, 2007 08:01 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Try to speak truth. 99% percent occupied by Hindus print/visual all. 100 of channels. The media biased against Muslims. If something happen Muslims soceity anything any Muslim done they running east/west/noth and south to project Muslims and Islam.

1.The media controlled by Hindus and cover whatever to their interest and benefit.

2.The Law for Noice Pollution for Hindus, Muslims, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Budh all same. Their is no separate clause for Muslims.

3.The Animal slaughter rules and regulation applies to all. The Beef, Mutton, Chicken, Fish eat by everybody. Non-Muslims are eating more than Muslims. Majority of Muslims unable to afford Beef,Mutton,Chicken, Fish.

4.All 2/3/4/5 Star hotels serve these dishes and top restaurant serving dishes. Muslims having negligible access to these areas.

5.Anybody want to sacrifice animals their is no restritions. Hindus more free to do these things.

6.You can produce 2/3/4/5/6/7 there are no restrictiosn to Hindus/Muslims/Christian and others the restrictions applicable to all. Those who afford and doesnot want governament facilities they can take chance, Otherwise two only. The survey documented the Hidus having more children than Muslims.

7.We do not want to produce more children. When the young one joining to ISLAM and converting. Have you read 15,000 Hindus convert to Budhism in Gulbarga.

You people are simple disguise. Think other fools, whereas making yourselves fools. The RSS,BJP,VHP Bajarang Dal and many offshoots speaks the foolish talk.

  RE:Reply to Pradip Tank
by virender mann on Mar 09, 2007 08:08 PM   Permalink
Hi farooqui

I don't know which survey documents hindus havgving more childrens than muslims. See We all are friends but don't dissolve the facts. It is in govt data that after 1947 partition time 3 Crore Muslims and 30 crores hindus were in India, which has grown to 18 crores muslims and 80 crores hindus. It shows that muslims has grown six times where as hindus has grown by almost 3 times.

Take example of Pakistan where 50lakhs hindus stayed back which now shrinked to 30 lakh it means negative growth.

You can better understand how much tolerant hindu country like India is. if still you don't like the hindus and their country better leave to a good country, where you can grow.

  RE:RE:Reply to Pradip Tank
by Mike Gandhi on Mar 10, 2007 05:04 PM   Permalink
Dear Virendra,

You forget to count how many hindus deserted India and living permanantly in USA, UK, RUSSIA, SINGAP0RE, SOUTH AFRICA, GULF SAUDI ARABIA,MALAYSIA.

You are quoting the figure which you got from RSS gang.

The truth about Aurangzeb